the taxi trade to pursue other matters~~~~
Date : 06/12/11
TIme : 0030am
Attendes :
1)komade
2)WizQ
so early ?
got afternoon session ? ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok l sms them to go one by one … no go parang throw at them .
better make sure...........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:so early ?
got afternoon session ?
bo bian lar member all nite shift here........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:so early ?
got afternoon session ?
Originally posted by WizQ:
Hope to meet the guru one day to learn the trade tricks. Cheers!
Me no guru lah....
Poolman, BCL are the gurus....![]()
Originally posted by komade:bo bian lar member all nite shift here........
Bo Sim.... haiz... ![]()
Not driving tonite,if not will join u guys as it have been a while since last meeting with you guys.BTW who is Ken?What nick he using?Pardon me,sometimes "know people but don"t know his name" as the SG forum Cabby contingent is growing bigger by numbers through the years.Cheers and meet up next time!
I will b there.
waiting for you guys to open the new thread about change in taxi charges. ![]()
glad to see the guys who turn up but hor main guy ken no show PHUI!!! :P
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bo Sim.... haiz...
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? :P
k lar today i off call u when i wake up~~~~~ ;)
Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? :P
lor mee ok?
WizQ leaving ?. . . that is a surprise to me .
I expected him to leave night shift and move on to driving day .
Wish him luck in his pursue .
All the best .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me no guru lah....
Poolman, BCL are the gurus....
Originally posted by komade:glad to see the guys who turn up but hor main guy ken no show PHUI!!! :P
Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? :P
Haha...![]()
later... 7pm, Star Vito Group annual dinner at Jumbo (seafood).
Afternoon...
may have disposal.... (waiting for phone call from pax).
no need to call me lah... ![]()
I agree Poolman, BCL, ALN, etc are the gurus for taxi driving. They have taught me since even the day before I started driving. However I have to say that you are the guru for "maximizing" income. You know what I meant., hahahaha
Bro Komade can teach you the TRICKs on his sleeves. He is a better teacher.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro Komade can teach you the TRICKs on his sleeves. He is a better teacher....
Phui!
He can't even catch up with me. hahaha, joking ah member. ;p
Originally posted by Poolman:WizQ leaving ?. . . that is a surprise to me .
I expected him to leave night shift and move on to driving day .
Wish him luck in his pursue .
All the best .
Thank you.
Temporary hor, ...............
Originally posted by WizQ:Thank you.
Temporary hor, ...............
i asked Kom what's made WizQ to chose to have a break during this Dec Holiday ?
Must be a really good kang tao ....
Originally posted by ericp:lor mee ok?
on~~~~
Hope to meet the guru one day to learn the trade tricks. Cheers!
u better come wait if not later parang fly....... :P
yah jdi bro is the master of maximising income...........