Originally posted by WizQ:Phui!
He can't even catch up with me. hahaha, joking ah member. ;p
zhun boh member?? nowadays my finger gettin trigger happy liao
hor u knoe rite......... ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:WizQ leaving ?. . . that is a surprise to me .
I expected him to leave night shift and move on to driving day .
Wish him luck in his pursue .
All the best .
Kay poh again, Handsome Mr AYE is leaving us? Why so sudden! Where are you going WizQ?
Originally posted by jnyt:Kay poh again, Handsome Mr AYE is leaving us? Why so sudden! Where are you going WizQ?
yoz sister... when u coming back?
our breaks now a bit dull without the thorn among the roses leh... ha ha...
recently mostly break at zion 89... the lady boss say after new year going to shift liao...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yoz sister... when u coming back?
recently mostly break at zion 89... the lady boss say after new year going to shift liao...
wah khoon miss big sis liao ah?? :P
Mr AYE??? Lol, it took me a while to register. It was so long ago and I've tried my best to block the whole incident out of my memory, because honestly I REGRETTED it.!
Me not leaving anywhere lah, will still be driving on and off. I need to be part-timer to compete with ALN for the "Best Part Time TD of the Year" award mah. Phui!
Originally posted by komade:wah khoon miss big sis liao ah?? :P
Khoon scared without her he will be the "darkest" in the kopi group. hahaha
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yoz sister... when u coming back?
i think i break on the best timing, let other chiong for the fare hike first. can foresee next week will be tough for comfort driver. wait until third week of Dec then come back. i don miss driving but i miss the talk three talk four session with you all.
Everytime like that, good makan place with ample parking lots always shift, last time dover market now zion.... sianz!
Originally posted by jnyt:i think i break on the best timing, let other chiong for the fare hike first. can foresee next week will be tough for comfort driver. wait until third week of Dec then come back. i don miss driving but i miss the talk three talk four session with you all.
Everytime like that, good makan place with ample parking lots always shift, last time dover market now zion.... sianz!
big sis eat bao drive taxi 1 haha~~~~~~
he miss my story telling lah, he always listen untill mouth open big big! ha ha!
Originally posted by jnyt:he miss my story telling lah, he always listen untill mouth open big big! ha ha!
cause he cannot imagine taxi driver so sotong!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by WizQ:Mr AYE??? Lol, it took me a while to register. It was so long ago and I've tried my best to block the whole incident out of my memory, because honestly I REGRETTED it.!
Me not leaving anywhere lah, will still be driving on and off. I need to be part-timer to compete with ALN for the "Best Part Time TD of the Year" award mah. Phui!
You regret last time you didnt eat? why, now got honk? Daring liao har! ha ha!
Quote komade say, you eat bao then drive taxi??
Originally posted by komade:cause he cannot imagine taxi driver so sotong!!!!
Wat sotong, you think l like to waste time with pax, i always ask pax if they know the routes pls lead me, if not i follow gps. But my gps sometimes suggest me to look around nia ma!
Originally posted by jnyt:You regret last time you didnt eat? why, now got honk? Daring liao har! ha ha!
Quote komade say, you eat bao then drive taxi??
for me i drop u asap then i collect fare n F off.......... :P
ya lor... coz if early morning kenan throw to woods... muz call her for advice... hee hee...
Originally posted by WizQ:Khoon scared without her he will be the "darkest" in the kopi group. hahaha
ha ha... wait her parang fly...
yeap... now the arms tan tan liao... but right arm more den left...
Originally posted by jnyt:i think i break on the best timing, let other chiong for the fare hike first. can foresee next week will be tough for comfort driver. wait until third week of Dec then come back. i don miss driving but i miss the talk three talk four session with you all.
muz enjoy driving.... den will be happy...
most important is stay happy...
Originally posted by jnyt:Kay poh again, Handsome Mr AYE is leaving us? Why so sudden! Where are you going WizQ?
auntie jiu si auntie , kay poh ka bey si , hahahahah .
Ya why huh Wiz Q , why so sudden ? Hahahahah
Originally posted by jnyt:You regret last time you didnt eat?
Walan eh , damn chim . . . . R rated knn .
Originally posted by Khoon2580:ha ha... wait her parang fly...
yeap... now the arms tan tan liao... but right arm more den left...
anytin bfore 6am i can help~~~~