Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i dun understand :p
told u liao ydae drive like a cry si ler u knoe where they go n fetch
pax rite............
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Small parang nia....if I really got the license I think they see my fleet of taxi all siamzzz. Then my driver all throw keys then I am the one dying cock stand lah!!!!
best start $5 jump $0.30 i take.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You working for Comfort Delgro....?
If not... they should employ you !!!
This charlize's posts got double meaning one. lol
Originally posted by komade:told u liao ydae drive like a cry si ler u knoe where they go n fetch
pax rite............
ya bro i know haha
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You working for Comfort Delgro....?
If not... they should employ you !!!
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? :P
Originally posted by tttan:Just a thought, if the reds does change strategy with the fares structure as per what poolman suggested, it would be interesting to watch, no other cab co. can go against cdg except the reds now. Then the rest ? I bet premier follow cdg, I drive for them I know their style. Another sudden thought how if all the cab companies comes up with different fares structure Crazy Liao. Anyway good time for reds to show what they are made of to pull one up against the big brother.
About the ft thing, medical oil, do you think if a ft going to drive our cabs are stupid? You think they won’t start thinking of the best way to earn ? I am 100% sure they will do the same.
Sure maybe you are thinking employ the ft by salary and let them drive. Have you been to Vietnam? The cabbies are employed by the company, they pick a customer, they page and inform their control, then when end of trip, collect money, write down the mileage and what do they do…....! Stop and wait lah, drive for what no pessenger not their fault, just sit and wait lor, no passenger better no need to work. So in the end what? Ft not stupid lah, neither are we singaporeans td stupid.
Some think they clever, flag for the cab just a few meters before the Bencoolen erp sign, haha very very funny. I don’t think td stupid either….
u knoe wat i do to them bro?? i drive slowly pass them then they try to catch up
by the time they board my cab juz nice pass the ERP gantry liao..........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:ya bro i know haha
eh like that huat leh bro althought abit siong....... no need fight call/ wait for call
go anywhere juz whack haha~~~~ then when town piang juz come in............
Originally posted by charlize:Does not matter what level is the COE.
If COE is very high, the companies will just raise rentals.
If COE drops lower, the companies will maintain their rentals, leading to higher profits for management.
Win win situation.
Pass few year, CDG sonata
The COE range from 10k to 50k, But the rental was the same,
Means as high as 50k, they still can make money,
If they bided at below 20k, more huat for them,
As long as Taxi nid to bid for COE, the rental will nvr go down......
This's a loop hole for those taxi company sucker to make BIG $$$$
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:This charlize's posts got double meaning one. lol
O rly?
I did not know that. ![]()
Profiteering is a must in every business, taxi companies, as said, are not charity organisations, and especially comfark deglow, with a stock and shareholders to answer, works in a way of increasing business KPI (profit) year by year. We here are talking about lowering of rental as a choice, they are already reviewing to increase rental, lowering of rental is therefore, never, never in their vocabulary. Because for all taxi companies, rentals is profit.
The strategic plan of Cumfark to implement new fares and surcharges is not mend for TD to earn more, but rather to readjust the movment of paxs, addresses pax complains holistically, to tell pax to foot the increases of diesel/fuel price and finally, in a disguise of fare rise, when things have settled down abit from the initial big bang, which happens when fare increases, they will increase rentals with new taxis, or better taxis. Again, rentals is profit.
Just as paxs are begining to understand peak and surcharge period/location for different cab companies, new surcharge/peak period, booking fees and fares start to confuse them again. Then Uncle me have to explain again, for the past few days since they announce, whatever cabs I drove, I get those nasty look and question of why why why increase these and that from pax. Guess many brothers will face the same music, because at the end of the day, we are the middle between taxi companies and paxs.
In the first place, why Taxi as a public transport are categorize into the same quota as private car?
Taxi, as a business tool can generate revenue, and can be supported by fares increment easily or easily increase the fares to support. It is put into the same competition with private car, it is just begin unfair to the private car owner. How many individual person can compete with even the smallest Taxi company in the bidding, don't even need to mention the giant Comfort Delgo.
This is already a loop hole.
Originally posted by bowah:Profiteering is a must in every business, taxi companies, as said, are not charity organisations, and especially comfark deglow, with a stock and shareholders to answer, works in a way of increasing business KPI (profit) year by year. We here are talking about lowering of rental as a choice, they are already reviewing to increase rental, lowering of rental is therefore, never, never in their vocabulary. Because for all taxi companies, rentals is profit.
The strategic plan of Cumfark to implement new fares and surcharges is not mend for TD to earn more, but rather to readjust the movment of paxs, addresses pax complains holistically, to tell pax to foot the increases of diesel/fuel price and finally, in a disguise of fare rise, when things have settled down abit from the initial big bang, which happens when fare increases, they will increase rentals with new taxis, or better taxis. Again, rentals is profit.
Just as paxs are begining to understand peak and surcharge period/location for different cab companies, new surcharge/peak period, booking fees and fares start to confuse them again. Then Uncle me have to explain again, for the past few days since they announce, whatever cabs I drove, I get those nasty look and question of why why why increase these and that from pax. Guess many brothers will face the same music, because at the end of the day, we are the middle between taxi companies and paxs.
aiyah pax complain juz ignore them lor but if they do no pay the fare
or use abusive language then diff story liao...............
tell them either u pay for the new fare or u can take the bus/mrt/walk
aka BMW........... ![]()
Just recevie a letter from Cumfuck. CDG driver are require to round DOWN the fare to the nearest 5-cents.
Example, for cash payment, for a fare of $9.44, please round down to $9.40 and for a fare $10.58, please round down to $10.55.
Nabei, spend of much $$$ on system cannot automatic round UP meh?
Actually can, but they dare not to round UP, later kena complaint for over charging. So ask driver self round DOWN. ![]()
If you pump Comfort diesel, you will also notice the cashier rounding DOWN the diesel bill for you. So always pump their diesel to the nearest $0.08 or $0.04
On paper, Comfort cannot ask cabbies to round UP. Comfort also cannot expect cabbies to provide the exact change to customers, even $0.01. But they can ask you to round DOWN, knowing most of the time your pax will round UP if paying by cash.
That's why i say , i more charitable .... if pax die die want nearest cents ..... i will donate those nearest cents to them if they think that nearest cents can make them fat .
Or became a millionaire .
Once again , as long as they happy , i am happy .
Happy jui ho .
But so far , i need not bother so much as TransCab still in pending case over the price change .
I got a gutsy feelings this round ..... Transcab could do some unprecedented moves .
Prepare for some big surprises .
Maybe this time i could be wrong .... i guessed TransCab to start peak hour at 5pm .
Because if i am TransCab , knowing TransCab Wish drivers has got many OMOs , i thought it would be good if they can get more during peak hours and can go home early .
To follow the pricing set by Comfort , it would be an utterly utterly unfair moves for TransCab drivers .
What unprecedented move ?
I guessed , just blind guess .... our Peak period , instead of ending at 12mn , i would say we end at 11pm .
We start early , end early .
I really hope TransCab drivers accept what TransCab has set , and respect those decisions .
Be brave to accept facts .
Be brave to accept different challenges .
Life is all about challenges .
If not , how to hit new heights ?
Also life goes on for me ....
3pm start , 12MN f*ck off , go home .
Originally posted by Poolman:I really hope TransCab drivers accept what TransCab has set , and respect those decisions .
Be brave to accept facts .
Be brave to accept different challenges .
Life is all about challenges .
If not , how to hit new heights ?
Also life goes on for me ....
3pm start , 12MN f*ck off , go home .
yo mai talk cock leh. how many of drivers start at 3 pm and fuck off at 12 mn??
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:yo mai talk cock leh. how many of drivers start at 3 pm and fuck off at 12 mn??
if i drive black car i can lor......... ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:yo mai talk cock leh. how many of drivers start at 3 pm and fuck off at 12 mn??
Not many, but still have lah, this is one reason why so many young ones being pull/conned in to join taxi trade, then they work as per se, drive 7 hrs only, in btw still got and 1 hr break here and there, left 6 hrs, then closing still lost about 1 hr or so so on pump and cleaning + chit chatting with buddies, left 5 hrs, 5hrs per day, sound to good for those young ones wanting a easier life.
Originally posted by bowah:
Not many, but still have lah, this is one reason why so many young ones being pull/conned in to join taxi trade, then they work as per se, drive 7 hrs only, in btw still got and 1 hr break here and there, left 6 hrs, then closing still lost about 1 hr or so so on pump and cleaning + chit chatting with buddies, left 5 hrs, 5hrs per day, sound to good for those young ones wanting a easier life.
u are right bro . Seriously those young ones will regret like me one day.
When they finally wake up , it will be too late liao. Age get older , body weaker , motivation not there anymore and end up forever peh the steering and under taxi co's mercy.
But then again advice always falls on deaf ears :D
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:u are right bro . Seriously those young ones will regret like me one day.
When they finally wake up , it will be too late liao. Age get older , body weaker , motivation not there anymore and end up forever peh the steering and under taxi co's mercy.
But then again advice always falls on deaf ears :D
ok lar bro for me not much market out there for my skills............