Originally posted by ALN:so how? no one throw key yet?
haha
Threw already in September....
where got so many keys to throw ? ![]()
Originally posted by ALN:so how? no one throw key yet?
haha
u go throw lor.........
Part time come and talk cock. When u coming to join us for kopi session ALN?
Originally posted by ALN:so today day shift cdg how ah? no feedback?
ah khoon busy counting money???
nite shift later arrow FT to report FT score…
hmm…
khoon no drive today... hee hee...
read http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/434834?page=17 on how khoon keng to do two days work in one day...
khoon course mate drive cdg says some pax dun know fare adjusted till see the 2cents... got 1 pax even ask if his meter spoil is it? ha ha...
Originally posted by Mercabs:mPls lah FT showed me the 新明 news last night at 1820
ok hahahahaha i never buy shin ming and wanbao , all straits times for me . Saw it only at am straits time. Saturday Sunday all my time on soccer hahahahahahah
A blogger did a earning comparison for a average TD. http://popa-modelling.blogspot.com/2011/12/taxi-current-versus-revised-fare.html
Before

After

nothing much has changed to be frank,collection so so but today booking seems coming in more than b4
only thing is those $8.44,$9.22,$12.08 fares,fxxking irritating
ya man! whole day giving discount. damn moody, like that how to do biz! $8.44, collect $8.40, $9.88 collect $9.80. All these little cents add up u know.
Can't they juz adjust to say $0.20 for every 360 metres....(also ard 55cts per kilometre) n then it'll be $0.40 for 361 metres liao:)
Originally posted by Teolk:nothing much has changed to be frank,collection so so but today booking seems coming in more than b4
only thing is those $8.44,$9.22,$12.08 fares,fxxking irritating
Those who don't drive cabs came up with this system. ![]()
Fucking Yang Ban Seng needs to hop into his own Sonata and drive for a day to understand this $0.22 nonsense.
MRT 万��
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Fucking Yang Ban Seng needs to hop into his own Sonata and drive for a day to understand this $0.22 nonsense.
yah lor make it so confusing for us n some more cannot collect.........
Originally posted by alexkidd:Smrt 20/12 increase fare same as comfort
Gia Lor 万��
Originally posted by Poolman:same leh . . . unchanged , as usual no huat same . . . Obk . . . hahahahah
cause u idle mah PHUi!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by komade:cause u idle mah PHUi!!!!
Idliness is another issue altogether ..... i committed to be obk .
Who want to join the OBK Club ?
Shh..... I ever heard there is one chrysler driver almost everyday OBK. Sometimes make a bit but mostly the car left in carpark. Somemore he OMO no need relief wor. Not no need relief, dont want relief leh.
Originally posted by ALws Tired:Erm juz a feedback..
Advance booking for comfort totally down—> 0 job for evening period
Haiz haiz
Who says Advanced Booking totally down? u must have been watch online or iphone right?
AB selling like hot cake. The very second it flash on our MDT, it's taken. Finger must be real fast. I managed to get two. That's why it never last long on the screen, always zero
throughout the whole night, all the advance booking came in, I see also lao nua, cos all timing in the morning, after my shift.
Some people more affected than others.
Got one Advance booking pax got a shock when I gave her a $20 receipt. Her usually was $12.
After studying, it make sense:
Booking fee from $5.20 to $8.00 ($2.80)
Peak Hour surcharge $2.50 (last time no surcharge)
Balance comes from about 10% increase of metered fare