Originally posted by Passion8:Pump comfort diesel, the cashier doesn't round DOWN the diesel bill. They will only round down on prices between $0.01~$0.02 or $0.06~$0.07. If your pump price exceeds $0.03=round UP to $0.05 and $0.08 round UP to $0.10 for your info.
Is this consider "Overcharging" by Comfort diesel kiosk?
its normal bro.
Originally posted by youyayu:After all this years someone is still as cocky as ever.
who ar ?
Originally posted by benqepson:its normal bro.
huh? What do u mean by normal? If now taxi fare $0.44 = $0.40? And this is consider overcharging @ $0.45, isn't it the same for the diesel kiosk overcharging all taxi drivers regardless of race, age & size?
If the diesel kiosk owned by themselves can't even set a good example & dare expect their taxi drivers to round DOWN instead of UP? Is it that taxi drivers are good to be exploited?
I drove for them for 6 damn years. If you are not happy you can always join other taxi. Comfuk is not the coy for me. I dun like the way they treat the TDs and how they make used of them to generate the money for them . Comfuk is like the ANT QUEEN and you are just the ANT soldier .
Originally posted by benqepson:I drove for them for 6 damn years. If you are not happy you can always join other taxi. Comfuk is not the coy for me. I dun like the way they treat the TDs and how they make used of them to generate the money for them . Comfuk is like the ANT QUEEN and you are just the ANT soldier .
It's not about whether happy or not happy. It's just for discussion that f1taxidriver mentioned that they will ROUND DOWN the diesel when it's $0.04 and $0.08 respectively but doesn't seem to be the case yet they requires TD to ROUND DOWN when they themselves ain't setting a good example.
So am wondering if this can be brought up to CASE or anywhere related to have it justified. I have relatives & uncles driving taxis and always complaining about this diesel issues. Seems it posed to be a problem so this problem shall be resolved which will benefit everyone yeah?
Agree with ur saying or ANT QUEEN & ANT SOLDIER..
Actually, do u cab drivers have a rep to bring up issues to management? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Actually, do u cab drivers have a rep to bring up issues to management?
Charlize... can you be the Representative ? ![]()
today join queue with CDG taxi few time, no special treatment for me leh, people still take CDG taxi.
Pax can tell me they feel lucky to board my cab, but at the end........ no tips also.
Like tat, i also want fares increament.
Transcab, what the hell you are waiting. When deduct my money very fast, come to issue like this..............
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:today join queue with CDG taxi few time, no special treatment for me leh, people still take CDG taxi.
Pax can tell me they feel lucky to board my cab, but at the end........ no tips also.
Like tat, i also want fares increament.
Transcab, what the hell you are waiting. When deduct my money very fast, come to issue like this..............
When a volcano erupts surrounding residents suffer, it doesn't matter whether some are kind some are evil
Pig hrs so long, when is e best time to take dinner hor ???? hahaaa.......skip dinner eat supper. hehee........
Comfort for this round , make a massive sacrifice on their bookings ..... although they still make soundly from the call centre .
Just alone the evening period , u can sense , from seeing those amount of Comfort taxis at most taxi stands , u see it very obviously , the on calls taxis has cut down alot .
Gone were the days when Comfort cabbies can play with calls choosing names to pick their target .
Now to drive a Comfort ..... first must to possess tremendous stamina , running up and down .
Yishun ? let's go . Then come down again .
Woodlands ? let's go . Then come down again .
Like Russian Roulette now .
This is night shift's phenomenon now .
I was having my regular dinner at Cambridge road hawker centre ....
Just past 8.30pm , u can see CDG taxis sweeping ..... that is no possible to see before fare hike .
So my analysis , most will be doing what we use to see from 5pm to 7.55pm previously .
I can see such moves from them anywhere in Singapore .
Most are ready to forgo CBD surcharge , CBD surcharge not important for them now .
Lake View members ..... we are in for a great times ahead .
I am very positive .
Komade , just shut up for this one , will you ?
Only u know what i saying .
Once the dust settled down ..... if i am a Comfort driver , if 25% , plus a current job for me anywhere in Singapore .
I will take for sure .
Most will take for sure .
This 2 days , i saw basically no one changing shift from 8pm to 12Mn , hahahahahahah .
Changing Shift Chinatown ? Hahahahah u wait ar .
And simply no one is doing Human Resource stuffs hahahahahah
That is why i say ....
Taxi driver must be versatile , call also can , street pick also can .
I nearly took a month to make myself adept to the new price structures at 2007 .
I wondering how long one can shoot up shoot down in long run .
Very fast punctured .
Given Uncle Poolman one trip town go Woodlands , come down again town go Yishun , come down again town go CCK , three trips good money , but i punctured liao .
Cos with normal taxi fare , i never had any fat hope on any connections at place like Yishun Woodlands Sembawang CCK and so on blacklisted zones .
Fare hike i lagi dun want dream too much ..... if dun go town , Q at CauseWay Point ? Or check point ? Or Night Safari ?
Or wait for call at Senoko ?
who is the happiest commuters among all ?
those people working at Jurong / Tuas area .
This exercise , solved a lot of problems for them .
No need to see why ?
Call + 25% + meter .......
Bacially it's AP or CBD trips for them at Tuas !
I can see things better because i have been a Comfort driver before ....
Now i just need to see their ultimate objective in setting those fare structures ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Lake View members ..... we are in for a great times ahead .
I am very positive .
Komade , just shut up for this one , will you ?
Only u know what i saying .
huh??? PHUi!!!! y me again??
i say we huat mah~~~~