Originally posted by Mercabs:Just ask FT & komade how huat they are tonight
sshhh.......... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:huat dun say . . . . later Straits Times see . hahahahahah . Then say $6000 .
$6000 ?
Originally posted by decent02:Huat Ahhhh….....!!!!!!!
Huat Ahhhhh….....!!!!!!!!!
Somebody in Reds driving a BMW 5 series…........Huat Ahhhhhhhhh…........!!!!!!!!!
who ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:who ?
Originally posted by Poolman:oh dear pls members . . pls do not go into omo knowing night shift earn big time. Stop asking me for advice . Many things u saw this two days doesnt really reflect the permanent face of the industry . This is their plot to push more omos out for their old crowns . Do not ask me what reason u should give to relief if u want to turn omo again
Oh dear i start to see something . . pushing omo in , some relief have to give way No taxis to drive , sign on for them ?
oh dear oh dear . . . i smell rats .
Huh! now then you smell rats, this type of rats no smell one lah, simple business mind, you tell me, relief pay taxi companies or hirers. Sure they want more omo lah, more omo, more hirer mah. You toll, stress, pain and die on the street who cares, as long as bank acc got money for them to deduct, the happier they will be, more hirer, more acc to deduct.
Originally posted by Poolman:I can see things better because i have been a Comfort driver before ....
Now i just need to see their ultimate objective in setting those fare structures ?
Ya you can see with your crystal ball si bo ?
But don't trust that ball of yours too much ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:aiyo transistion period lar . . . increase sure increase , when only ?
no need worry so much.
just what differences between different companies?
i sense a unprecedented transcab fare structure.
i really hope 20-25% strike off at 5pm . We make a sweep when others take their time .
When town cool down at 11pm , theres where our peak period ends .
Then commuters will have some breathing space . now they cannot tahan.
The fare structure is already this complicated and you hope transcab to come up with something different ?
Don't hope too much.
So what if the taxi industry is open up with many players ?
Ultimately, all will have the same fare structure.
Just because transcab is the 2nd largest fleet doesn't mean they can come up with something different.
Is it just 1/3 of the CDG fleet with no financial muscle to even compare with SMRT.
OMO also means less mileage and less maintenance on their vehicle.
Originally posted by Poolman:aiyo transistion period lar . . . increase sure increase , when only ?
no need worry so much.
just what differences between different companies?
i sense a unprecedented transcab fare structure.
i really hope 20-25% strike off at 5pm . We make a sweep when others take their time .
When town cool down at 11pm , theres where our peak period ends .
Then commuters will have some breathing space . now they cannot tahan.
Hope what?
No hope 1 la,
The fare structure is pre-fix, just only annouce 1 by 1 for show to prevent ppl complain,
scare penalties imposed on them for price-fixing...
Originally posted by Poolman:Lake View members ..... we are in for a great times ahead .
I am very positive .
Komade , just shut up for this one , will you ?
Only u know what i saying .
Comfxxk call drop, LV bo affect tio meh?
Now so many cab in town, still got ppl 0n-call meh?
Unlikely le....![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:I can see things better because i have been a Comfort driver before ....
Now i just need to see their ultimate objective in setting those fare structures ?
They already meet they're objective,
You'll hardly see those cheapo complain to newspaper NO Taxi after 10pm......
No cheapo will complain Cab driver choosing pax...
Lest call mean easy to meet service standards set by LTA to prevent fine...
Originally posted by Red5xx:They already meet they're objective,
You'll hardly see those cheapo complain to newspaper NO Taxi after 10pm......
No cheapo will complain Cab driver choosing pax...
Lest call mean easy to meet service standards set by LTA to prevent fine...
The calls will come back eventually and then it will be the same thing all over again. I mean calls for CDG.
Transcab market good or bad also no calls one .
Any Mers driver can advise is it still good time to drive mers from 4pm-12pm,
Any pax siam mers pass two day because of $3.8 fare ?
Thought of driving night shift as my block got 1 transcab mers willing to lease out after 4pm, but i see pass 2day situation a bit scare 赚�到 �
Originally posted by Red5xx:Any Mers driver can advise is it still good time to drive mers from 4pm-12pm,
Any pax siam mers pass two day because of $3.8 fare ?
Thought of driving night shift as my block got 1 transcab mers willing to lease out after 4pm, but i see pass 2day situation a bit scare 赚�到 �
komade huat like fark. ,u 赚�到 �? something muz be wrong.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:komade huat like fark. ,u 赚�到 �? something muz be wrong.
But,with this fare hike realy can HUat?
Any cdg drive can commend..........
I only can see more diseal used, but collection still the same....
Originally posted by Red5xx:But,with this fare hike realy can HUat?
Any cdg drive can commend..........
I only can see more diseal used, but collection still the same....
bro u drive red? red of coz bo huat la . My partner was at suntec queuing at 5 pm , everywhere he told me super long Q. best part is the cheap taxi called Wish end up in the long queue with the rest.
The CDG taxi also got ppl take at the stands , nobody siam. So end up wish lose lose situation. Waiting time more , collection less.
last nite feedback from 2 CDG drivers is huat. my kakis la haha.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro u drive red? red of coz bo huat la . My partner was at suntec queuing at 5 pm , everywhere he told me super long Q. best part is the cheap taxi called Wish end up in the long queue with the rest.
The CDG taxi also got ppl take at the stands , nobody siam. So end up wish lose lose situation. Waiting time more , collection less.
last nite feedback from 2 CDG drivers is huat. my kakis la haha.
Got ppl siam CDG, those siam one go woods, cck..
Sooner or later will go back to normal..those who need to catch a cab will still call cab la in the end...matter of time b4 people get use to the price hike...><"
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:komade huat like fark. ,u 赚�到 �? something muz be wrong.
ssshhhh...........
Originally posted by Hiei1979:Got ppl siam CDG, those siam one go woods, cck..
eh no leh i kenna Ah wood once ydae at wisma i told the pax
"My cab starting $3.90 then got 25% leh" then they say ok no probs ............. ![]()