Originally posted by Red5xx:Any Mers driver can advise is it still good time to drive mers from 4pm-12pm,
Any pax siam mers pass two day because of $3.8 fare ?
Thought of driving night shift as my block got 1 transcab mers willing to lease out after 4pm, but i see pass 2day situation a bit scare 赚�到 �
so far ydae i test water midnite no rejection yet.............
Originally posted by Hiei1979:Got ppl siam CDG, those siam one go woods, cck..
That will be even worse for those who never increase fare. Imagine all the CDG siamers hop on to other colour and go ah wood ah kang.
No wonder past 2 nites all my before 12 mn trips are like fark. now i know why
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:That will be even worse for those who never increase fare. Imagine all the CDG siamers hop on to other colour and go ah wood ah kang.
hehe............
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:That will be even worse for those who never increase fare. Imagine all the CDG siamers hop on to other colour and go ah wood ah kang.
I also tio one yesterday. lan lan
so still no news from transcab? when ah? 14th dec liao leh, another 10 days more will be xmas eve.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:so still no news from transcab? when ah? 14th dec liao leh, another 10 days more will be xmas eve.
jasmine better be fast if not u OBK throw key liao bro.............
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:so still no news from transcab? when ah? 14th dec liao leh, another 10 days more will be xmas eve.
Ask Poolman to look into his crystal ball ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:Ask Poolman to look into his crystal ball
haha spot on~~~ ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:eh no leh i kenna Ah wood once ydae at wisma i told the pax
"My cab starting $3.90 then got 25% leh" then they say ok no probs .............
That's a nice way to reject taiko trip..........
but pax still ok LL ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:That's a nice way to reject taiko trip..........
but pax still ok LL
LL lor but happy lor at least below the extra jumping all the way
i go up CTE also smiling all the way.........
Originally posted by Red5xx:Comfxxk call drop, LV bo affect tio meh?
Now so many cab in town, still got ppl 0n-call meh?
Unlikely le....
n of course less lar , from 8-10 pieces to just 6 pieces , the rest street picks. Aiyo u think i first time fare hike ar ?
For those TransCab hirers , u have to understand boss teo style's of working .... then u can work better .
let's leave it to those committee members to sort those things out with teo and jasmine .
Now the mdt auto round down the figure liao
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:today join queue with CDG taxi few time, no special treatment for me leh, people still take CDG taxi.
Pax can tell me they feel lucky to board my cab, but at the end........ no tips also.
Like tat, i also want fares increament.
Transcab, what the hell you are waiting. When deduct my money very fast, come to issue like this..............
Haha...if give you tips became lppl.
As I said, transcab is the only cab companies with a 2.0cc auto MPV lowest rental, couple with it rebate on CNG with monthly incentives, beside it poor calls, it had in a way, benefit its drivers in comparison on road sweeping with all other cab companies, the boss would had considered all these factors seriously before implementing any fare structure change.
Originally posted by bowah:As I said, transcab is the only cab companies with a 2.0cc auto MPV lowest rental, couple with it rebate on CNG with monthly incentives, beside it poor calls, it had in a way, benefit its drivers in comparison on road sweeping with all other cab companies, the boss would had considered all these factors seriously before implementing any fare structure change.
rubbish leh phui .... cannot like that count one .
Originally posted by bowah:As I said, transcab is the only cab companies with a 2.0cc auto MPV lowest rental, couple with it rebate on CNG with monthly incentives, beside it poor calls, it had in a way, benefit its drivers in comparison on road sweeping with all other cab companies, the boss would had considered all these factors seriously before implementing any fare structure change.
what about TransCab Crown ? TransCab Epica ?
Rubbish ......