Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Transcab drivers confirm miss xmas liao , will they miss new year too?
very likely YES!
Can you have patience a bit? Road Side News that announcement of new transcab fare structure will be after Chinese New Year.
So you will be to miss many INCOME OPPORTUNITY.
Pool ! i thought you try out today Sunday night driving?
Report Card Please !
Too many ppl take MRT , mrt break down. Now certain areas cannot go above 40 km/h.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Pool ! i thought you try out today Sunday night driving?
Report Card Please !
i heard city area war zone,beg also no taxi
the $3 city surcharge & 25% doesn't seem to attract cdg drivers to start engine on Sunday
Originally posted by Teolk:i heard city area war zone,beg also no taxi
the $3 city surcharge & 25% doesn't seem to attract cdg drivers to start engine on Sunday
I think today many Reds boycott too.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:I think today many Reds boycott too.
ya pool should be very busy in town now
lv huat big time
I was in town just now . Not many taxis in CBD area.
Originally posted by benqepson:I was in town just now . Not many taxis in CBD area.
bro really so bad ah???
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:After 8pm types of paxes refuse to take taxi so jam into MRT...MRT overloaded so break down.............logical?
conspiracy theory??
Originally posted by Teolk:i heard city area war zone,beg also no taxi
me?? jin bo eng the whole nite 4am keep liao..........![]()
Originally posted by benqepson:I was in town just now . Not many taxis in CBD area.
yah heng heng midnite still manage to do 3 AP png trips ~~~~ swee~~~~~
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Pool ! i thought you try out today Sunday night driving?
Report Card Please !
No increase try what ?
As per normal . . . idle .
Fuck lar Sunday , see soccer better .
Liverpool vs Aston Villa , shiok .
Man City vs Arsenal even better .
Real Madrid vs Sevilla , also nice .
Taxi , fuck lar . Got better things to do .
Throw $104.33 rental into long kang . . . throw lar , boss pay .
Boss say , watch soccer and recharge battery . He pay .
I take . Watch soccer together .
Originally posted by Teolk:ya pool should be very busy in town now
lv huat big time
Every Sunday LV got call , no taker one .
All one call confirm .
Sunday call or no call , no energy to work .
25% or no 25% ..... still dunno if got energy to work .
Now no 25% , so ...........
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:I think today many Reds boycott too.
Normally one boycott always say many boycott ?
So Rotary , u boycott ?
Originally posted by ALN:so how?
still no one throw key?
why like that?
Soon many Wish drivers buay loon one will throw key and either join Sonata or SMRT .
Now make the Sonata Q even longer .
Got so many Sonata for you meh ?
It would be interesting to see more and more driver surrounding Jasmine tables and "meeting" . . . and some threaten throw key .
And some confirm throw key ....
in 2 weeks time , after New Year , TransCab need a Big car park to park their Wish .
it's something i want to understand ....
so many wish 1.8 no hirer now .... they actually want to encourage more ?
day shift drivers will think no need increase . Not affected .
night shift drivers will think a need .
Boss also blur now .
I also boycott...Everyday from 8pm!!!! Only if nothing to do go coconut tree find pool talk cock support LV call. Those cheapos will NEVER get to sit my cab after 8pm......SONG BO!!!!!
Actually me will take dinner 8-11. Not say boycott. If CDG driver more money let them make lor. Both drive as hard then they make more now, I let them make. Got pax I might still take, but wun go hunt during those hr. I am never the "hungry" people the government wants. I work for rewards. I will stay this way until the government come hit TDs and get China people to drive. Honestly la, arond that time I am still counting how much short to pay for the rent and diesel. Those $6 trips will hard to get me anywhere near. If I tire myself out , come midnight accident worse... Relax bah... Need to let Transport minister know people work better when better rewarded.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I also boycott...Everyday from 8pm!!!! Only if nothing to do go coconut tree find pool talk cock support LV call. Those cheapos will NEVER get to sit my cab after 8pm......SONG BO!!!!!
Sit under coconut tree sometimes can get opportunities one , hahahahah .
but must see internet .....
I think it time for the red boss to do something in transcab fares soon, even super relief like me and many others are opting for cumfark or smrt, for 4 years, companies had been giving wage increases of 2 to 4% to their employees, if you compound it at average of 3%, if would had gone up 12% + add on % base on year to year wage, most would had 15% raise on average from 4 years ago paid. And taxi driver get nothing. Meaing a staff of 3k paid 4 years ago, will be getting 3.45k now not withstanding promotion and other variable bonuses.
As for rental increase, I would said, it will not happen at the moment, because the govt policies of upper singaporean wages is on the top priorty, and taxi drivers, which is also a supply and demand chain, need to be better paid and care for inorder to have a good stream of newbies supply inorder to address the demand
Originally posted by Poolman:
Sit under coconut tree sometimes can get opportunities one , hahahahah .but must see internet .....
yah lor then sometimes tiko show other ppl some
pinoy pics on ur tab hor........ ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:I think it time for the red boss to do something in transcab fares soon, even super relief like me and many others are opting for cumfark or smrt, for 4 years, companies had been giving wage increases of 2 to 4% to their employees, if you compound it at average of 3%, if would had gone up 12% + add on % base on year to year wage, most would had 15% raise on average from 4 years ago paid. And taxi driver get nothing. Meaing a staff of 3k paid 4 years ago, will be getting 3.45k now not withstanding promotion and other variable bonuses.
As for rental increase, I would said, it will not happen at the moment, because the govt policies of upper singaporean wages is on the top priorty, and taxi drivers, which is also a supply and demand chain, need to be better paid and care for inorder to have a good stream of newbies supply inorder to address the demand
dun bet on it bro........ the companies dun care 1 all r bloodsuckers............
no increase i siong leh.. me may be driving nite shift soon...