Originally posted by Poolman:
U can or not ?????I make sure u earn green pea this time , hahahahahah .
i cannot lah but no choice leh ( just a temporary measure )... even if you tell me nite can collect the same amount as day but drive shorter hrs to achieve it, i will tell you i will still choose day time to drive..
Originally posted by Khoon2580:err... realised quite true after reading...
khoon 3pm sharp if no pax... dun care where also head straight back to hometown do closing... got pax drop liao the same...
seldom will put change shift n interview...
why ah?
me drive day i will melt under the sun........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:me drive day i will melt under the sun........
Drive day... more healthy life... (believe me)... ![]()
I used to drive 7yrs of night shift....
was a US indices, FT, Forex trader for 13 years....(before driving)....
I used to think I will melt under the Sun.... but... you got to be kidding... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Drive day... more healthy life... (believe me)...
I used to think I will melt under the Sun.... but... you got to be kidding...
Yeah I think so. I have driven night either as a driver, limo and taxi, but now I feel my body getting weaker. But still I don't like the sun and morning jam, so night for me for a few more years at least.
But I think Transcab and others, still not bad what Xmas and NY, still got $1 to collect from Sat to Mon. Sure Sat got many pax both eves, the 1 maybe good can cover diesel.
But from 6 to midnight comfort and mrt earn more but after midnight until 6pm, no $1 to collect.
I think I would prefer the $1 that way, but haven't really sat down to calculate or cant bother to be honest.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Drive day... more healthy life... (believe me)...
I used to think I will melt under the Sun.... but... you got to be kidding...
bo bian bro im a natural nite owl frm my sch days liao............