Originally posted by WizQ:Now the next question for Unker Pool to look into his crystal ball : Will the company (CDG especially) increase the rental ????
Benz Viano $155 , Benz new batch $170 , Camry expected $127 , Chevy $115 . . . what u reckon ?
I drive Wish , every other options available , let's discuss it later .
Mine rental offset everything , still can earn a little bit .
Originally posted by komade:no need cam on us ~~~~~ cam on to NTA haha~~~~~
okay okay ...... CAM ON NTA
To CDG ...... Bu Cac Tao Ne
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Govt wants everyone to take MRT & buses.... Knn....
The last time taxi fares hike (in 2007), MRT & buses recorded 25% increased in ridership during peak hrs.... which means Taxi get 25% lesser passengers.
However, with peak hrs surcharges dropping 10% to 25% from 35% may give an option to passengers going for a short distance trip.
As i've said , the fare was set surrounding the more powerful spending business people , which is never going to Punggol for sure !
Punggol ? Take NEL pls ...........
Originally posted by WizQ:Good idea for $3.50 all the time.
But NETT??? TKK lah.
Sorry i mean nett $3.50 at all time , excluding levy .
I dun see why booking service has to put different cat ?
Booking is a Premium , more personal service .
My service are the same regardless of timing .
A service is something we don't integrate with demands !
$2.50 booking get monkeys response .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Benz Viano $155 , Benz new batch $170 , Camry expected $127 , Chevy $115 . . . what u reckon ?I drive Wish , every other options available , let's discuss it later .
Mine rental offset everything , still can earn a little bit .
bro mercs wun be more than 150+ cause maxi only $155 nia
if not all kpkb liao..........
Originally posted by decent02:okay okay ...... CAM ON NTA
To CDG ...... Bu Cac Tao Ne
hehe another motherland lover~~~~
welcome to the club bro~~~~~ ;)
Sorry i mean nett $3.50 at all time , excluding levy .I dun see why booking service has to put different cat ?
Booking is a Premium , more personal service .
My service are the same regardless of timing .
A service is something we don't integrate with demands !
$2.50 booking get monkeys response .
nvm the more they kpkb the more we huat......... :P
Originally posted by komade:hehe another motherland lover~~~~
welcome to the club bro~~~~~ ;)
Khong co van de ...... bro
we are all motherland lovers....
Anh Yeu Am ... Saigon
Anh Yeu Am .... Vinasun
Anh Yeu Am ....Mai linh
Anh han em .... CDG
sincerely,
Deptrai Cabby
why worry ? why bother? fare increase so wad? steering wheel still need to hold , brake still need to step , walkie still need to bid, MDT still need to teh , sai also still need to pang , pax also can only pick 1 . analyse here analyse there so wat?
Originally posted by decent02:Khong co van de ...... bro
we are all motherland lovers....
Anh Yeu Am ... Saigon
Anh Yeu Am .... Vinasun
Anh Yeu Am ....Mai linh
Anh han em .... CDG
sincerely,
Deptrai Cabby
haha CDG anh han em u sibeh evil leh bro~~~~~
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:why worry ? why bother? fare increase so wad? steering wheel still need to hold , brake still need to step , walkie still need to bid, MDT still need to teh , sai also still need to pang , pax also can only pick 1 . analyse here analyse there so wat?
see see sch principal come in n F liao......... :P
I think SMART will be the last to follow . See hows the pax pattern next Monday . Will comfuk TDs got more advance call or not ?
Originally posted by decent02:
come monday....every passenger will siam cdg and flag red
i already marked some faces at my regular hang out area who take CDG and skip my red , these farkers wanna hop in on monday , i will wave my hand ask em take CDG lorrrr.
Cheap then come take red? LJ give u bite.
As i've said , the fare was set surrounding the more powerful spending business people , which is never going to Punggol for sure !Punggol ? Take NEL pls ...........
if only business people going to take cab , u and the rest of the taxi population are gonna EAT grass.
I guess the Com bros can take one week break and everything will be back to normal the following week.
That is how incompetent the people that we have in place.
Use the same reason of the inflation and the last price increase in 2007.
No offence to the taxi bro.
We increase next week so you LL have to accept or else take bus or MRT.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:I guess the Com bros can take one week break and everything will be back to normal the following week.
That is how incompetent the people that we have in place.
Use the same reason of the inflation and the last price increase in 2007.
No offence to the taxi bro.
We increase next week so you LL have to accept or else take bus or MRT.
60.1 % made it happen brooooooooo . cheers!
I guess some singaporeans are plain stupid that they need to be proven third time for the price increase to happen again for the third time under the dragon prince.
The smart one have migrated and left the stupid one behind.
One Veri Important Question:
If the other companies follow (which confirm plus chop will follow)... means Sunday evening got City Peak...
den non-CDG sunday ball game... hmmm.... still on?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:One Veri Important Question:
If the other companies follow (which confirm plus chop will follow)... means Sunday evening got City Peak...
den non-CDG sunday ball game... hmmm.... still on?
same strategy for cbd game during weekdays.........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:if only business people going to take cab , u and the rest of the taxi population are gonna EAT grass.
That is what they wanted , isn't it ?
Prepare to go make "CITY ONLY" logo
or go buy those led and display "CITY ONLY"
By the way, is this price fixing?
I thought not allowed.
How come when one cab company increase price, the rest follows. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:By the way, is this price fixing?
I thought not allowed.
How come when one cab company increase price, the rest follows.
This is call....follow Taikor
CDG day shift cabbies will suffer for these 2 to 3 weeks until the rest adjust the revised price...