Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You got go #02-44 to check on the Walky Talkie i580 ? Check Check.... then buy later...
Wah... you rich man... go Mustafa and spend $200++..... so envy...
i365 si boh?? i knoe the shop always go there buy walkie charger.
$310 for i365 local set include gst liao but hor i365is he quote me $900+
leh cant be leh grid sell 500+ nia......... i tink i365 should be better than i580.
Originally posted by komade:i365 si boh?? i knoe the shop always go there buy walkie charger.
$310 for i365 local set include gst liao but hor i365is he quote me $900+
leh cant be leh grid sell 500+ nia......... i tink i365 should be better than i580.
yeah i365s... he quoted you $900 ?? haha....![]()
The sales guy... Fat Fat one ?

Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:I saw one camry in blue on the road that day in town. Veh no is 2911 (first prize recently)
I tot they are replacing old sonata with Camry hybrid?
That's the one on trial .
Originally posted by komade:jiak buey liao......... :P
me gd off day went sim lim buy bluetooth n camera accessories
then go laselle behing eat pizza n beer then went middle rd play pool.
after that go serangoon rd eat french food then tar pao kambing soup
go him. Later movie marathon~~~~~ but hor pocket siong ydae
go mustapha shopping plus today spend $200++ liao........ :(
I envy you bro.
Latest News (after drinking kopi with my ex-colleagues @ Block 89 Zion Rd kopitiam, 2hrs ago)..![]()
Coming Feb-Mar 2011, 50 units of.... e250

Rental is $171. KNN.... $85.50 for half shift.... ![]()
Cumfu
k "jia peh liao"...
TDs going to drive like fuck.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Latest News (after drinking kopi with my ex-colleagues @ Block 89 Zion Rd kopitiam, 2hrs ago)..
Rental is $171. KNN.... $85.50 for half shift....
Cumfu
k "jia peh liao"...
I told you so , my sources quite zhun one , like soccer . Hahahahahah
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yeah i365s... he quoted you $900 ?? haha....
The sales guy... Fat Fat one ?
yah lor lucky me got do homework 1....... else kenna parang chop liao haha~~~~~
Originally posted by benqepson:I envy you bro.
y envy me?? all can buy mah see they wan or not nia............
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Latest News (after drinking kopi with my ex-colleagues @ Block 89 Zion Rd kopitiam, 2hrs ago)..
Rental is $171. KNN.... $85.50 for half shift....
Cumfu
k "jia peh liao"...
knn 171 too much liao lar........ if 150+ still acceptable.........
Originally posted by komade:knn 171 too much liao lar........ if 150+ still acceptable.........
still will have people take . hot demand always results in ridiculous rentals.
$171 ....... if OMO holy shit! i dun have to drive to know . Just thinkin of it LJ cannot stand liao
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Just thinkin of it LJ cannot stand liao
Wah lau.... weak lah u.... ![]()
Cumfuck will sponsor you....

1 box a month.....![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:still will have people take . hot demand always results in ridiculous rentals.
$171 ....... if OMO holy shit! i dun have to drive to know . Just thinkin of it LJ cannot stand liao
I said at the other thread ....
Wake up eyes opened , lose $171 liao .....
KNN cannot imagine Deepavali Day how to work ? $171 , knn gimme $71 i also chuan !
when some members asked me opnion about Benz ... i just scared them about new benz @$158 .
Already they scared hahahaha
Now $171 , cannot imagine how ?
Still will got people bite the bullets and drive one lar .....
I foreseen many to switch to a Chrysler .
If i am a Benz Limo , with a relatively good client base ...... i may up a level into Private Limo like Just Do it Lar ......
I calculated $171 x 30 days = $5130 .
One year u paid = $61560
Ridiuclous right bo members ?
How much is a Alphard for example ?
Given Alphard is $180,000 .
What i paid to CDG for 3 years , i can drive an Alphard !
And i can keep and scrap the Aphard !
Alphard is not even PA plate , S-- Plate somemore .
U just need this man to help you .

Originally posted by Poolman:If i am a Benz Limo , with a relatively good client base ...... i may up a level into Private Limo like Just Do it Lar ......
I calculated $171 x 30 days = $5130 .
One year u paid = $61560
Ridiuclous right bo members ?
How much is a Alphard for example ?
Given Alphard is $180,000 .
What i paid to CDG for 3 years , i can drive an Alphard !
And i can keep and scrap the Aphard !
Alphard is not even PA plate , S-- Plate somemore .
Pte limo is a risky bizness. Cannot make u are farked , u lose a lot of $ .
Taxi beh tong can just throw back , if chow kuan can still hiong taxi co of a few weeks rental haha.
very very different trades in my opinion
alphard is now $200 over k , If someone were to buy now he is seriously asking for trouble haha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Pte limo is a risky bizness. Cannot make u are farked , u lose a lot of $ .
You saying me huh ? ![]()
Just came back from Early morning Departure from Bt Batok Street 25 (289G)....65pts. ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Alphard is not even PA plate , S-- Plate somemore .
Wah Lau... please don't laugh at me lei..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Wah lau.... weak lah u....
Cumfuck will sponsor you....
1 box a month.....
ai ni kuan kong BCL ho tia meh member?? :P
thought i totally agree with u haha!!!!!
wah so early wake up liao member?? got durian job siboh??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You saying me huh ?
Just came back from Early morning Departure from Bt Batok Street 25 (289G)....65pts.
OMG!!! jiak buey liao~~~~ throw throw throw......... :P
Originally posted by komade:OMG!!! jiak buey liao~~~~ throw throw throw......... :P
6pax lah... throw your head.... ![]()
knn... last night sleep at 12am... wake up at 3.30am this morning... stone liao...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You saying me huh ?
Just came back from Early morning Departure from Bt Batok Street 25 (289G)....65pts.
knn jiak beh liao bro.
Yesterday took Pax to Spring SPA @ Clarke Quay (near Firegate entrance).
2nd level.
20pts per pax.
Yesterday 6xx pts ![]()
No need to wait for Christmas....
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn jiak beh liao bro.
today is my rest day..
weekends got hourly disposal.... 10th to 12th Departure. ![]()