Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yesterday took Pax to Spring SPA @ Clarke Quay (near Firegate entrance).
2nd level.
20pts per pax.
Yesterday 6xx pts
No need to wait for Christmas....
wah knn jiak buey liao..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
edited
Just accompany pax up to the reception at the 2nd level...EDITED on REQUEST from Bro Komade.
Originally posted by komade:eh bro teach me the spring spa tin leh........ hehe extra income..........
Edit edit edit.... ![]()
Bro Komade... you also have to edit on your side (on my reference). ![]()
also some restaurants like Jumbo Seafood (but this me not sure... so can't u advice much).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just accompany pax up to the reception at the 2nd level... tell the staffs that you bring pax up.. (if Ang Mo Pax), you speak Mandarin to reception.
Once the reception is clear (Pax not around)... you go collect your tin tong...
Same goes to Geylang etc.
shhh..... better edit ur post bro........
i call u n ask u more later haha~~~~
Originally posted by komade:shhh..... better edit ur post bro........
i call u n ask u more later haha~~~~
I edited my post liao...
you haven't edit my references on your post....
thank you member~~~
Originally posted by komade:thank you member~~~
You haven't EDIT (MY POST) when you quoted my reply.... you know what i meant ?
U eat medicine already ? ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You haven't EDIT (MY POST) when you quoted my reply.... you know what i meant ?
U eat medicine already ?
wah ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? :P
i olredi edit liao leh............