and this type of car mat.... got a shallow lobang to trap dust and dirt ...http://www.made-in-china.com/showroom/codylee/product-detailhownpslKfxcS/China-PVC-Car-Mat-FM-407030-.html
u can go hougang blk 210 theres a hardware shop there selling
the coin dispenser next to the hawker center
Originally posted by komade:u can go hougang blk 210 theres a hardware shop there selling
the coin dispenser next to the hawker center
Thanks bro,
ca phe sua da on me next time
I bought the floor mat very similar to the pictures shown fm Giant Tamp last wk. Not expensive.
Left abt 6 sets only
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:I bought the floor mat very similar to the pictures shown fm Giant Tamp last wk. Not expensive.
Left abt 6 sets only
Thanks
My current mat this type but wearing off already
Originally posted by decent02:
Thanks bro,ca phe sua da on me next time
haha bro u so zhun ah~~~ i only take ca phe sua da 1 leh ca phe da i dun like.........
Go to Soon Heng Meter at blk 28 Sin Ming . I think the coin dispenser is about $10.
Originally posted by komade:haha bro u so zhun ah~~~ i only take ca phe sua da 1 leh ca phe da i dun like.........
shuiiii shuiiiii....wait people say we brokeback mountain ....then jialat
Originally posted by benqepson:Go to Soon Heng Meter at blk 28 Sin Ming . I think the coin dispenser is about $10.
Thanks....will find out
now I using a pouch with all dollars and coins inside
sometimes give change ....the coins drop all over
one good dispenser will solve the problem
Originally posted by benqepson:Go to Soon Heng Meter at blk 28 Sin Ming . I think the coin dispenser is about $10.
bro how does a coin dispenser look like? is it same as the picture above?
Originally posted by Wantaxi:bro how does a coin dispenser look like? is it same as the picture above?
yes there are 4 types of coin u can put. max 10 pcs each.
i am using one. the rest i put in a box waiting to replenish the coins.
Originally posted by benqepson:yes there are 4 types of coin u can put. max 10 pcs each.
tks bro

Originally posted by quickpick:
Idea ah bro......nice
Bros decent02,i am using this now.Not easy to find one good coin tray or coin box that suit me personally,so use recycle egg tray![]()
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Idea ah bro......nice
haha,thanks bros wantaxi.Maybe i should trademark, copyright or patent this?haha,just kidding:)
Originally posted by quickpick:haha,thanks bros wantaxi.Maybe i should trademark, copyright or patent this?haha,just kidding:)
bro u can add so colour too if u want
Red engines members can get from Defu Office (FREE OF CHARGE, while stock last
)... It is a Red Plastic coin container. I have 3 at home... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Red engines members can get from Defu Office (FREE OF CHARGE, while stock last
)... It is a Red Plastic coin container. I have 3 at home...
wow RED is power la
Originally posted by decent02:any body got lobang to buy those coin box
machiam like this one
http://blog.taxi-mart.co.uk/2009/08/17/need-a-t…
or similar
If you nearby Sin Ming (Go down to Soon Heng, Block 28, #01-157)... besides repairing the meter, they have "side-line" too... ![]()
Selling Coins container, Steering Wheel leather cover etc.
Originally posted by quickpick:
haha really inovative bro~~~~
Originally posted by benqepson:yes there are 4 types of coin u can put. max 10 pcs each.
wah so little ah ........ the 1 poolman n mebuy frm kovan
can put 40 x $1,20 x $0.50, 40 x $0.20 , 40 x $0.10, 50 x $0.05
cost of the coin dispenser is $15