Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:thanks bro keep it for me . will exchange with u
Ok... reserved... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:If fare is $10.44 .
It's either pax prepare to lose 6cents , or we prepare to lose 4cents .
No way am i really going to prepare so many coins .
I believe most pax will round up to nearest dollar .
One way or the other , i treat it like donation to charity .
Thanks for equating TDs with charity taker. Wat talking you unker?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro , comfort got cashless , the cents will count , we all the reds keep round down kan bo hua.
like one bro calculate$48 a mth , can pay walkie bill.
Please don't round down, you are educating pax the wrong way.
Just state the fare according to the meter, most pax will know what to do.
Give discount lah ...
Cabby : Madm , fare is $8.20
Madm NCNL : can give discount a not
Cabby : $8 will do Madm
Madm NCNL : ohhh...uncle you are so nice
10 , 20 cents i dun take .....30 cents and above I take
knn what is 1 , 2 cents
Sometimes tell the driver keep the change (usually less than $2), ask for receipt because can claim from company.
Then only realise, can claim only whats on the receipt, not actual amount paid.
Originally posted by Poolman:
U are really tat seriously to tekan passenger now ?
eh bcl now pirate driver liao he dun tekan who go tekan haha~~~~~
Originally posted by WizQ:Please don't round down, you are educating pax the wrong way.
Just state the fare according to the meter, most pax will know what to do.
correct but if pax is LPH then maybe diff story liao......... :P
Originally posted by komade:correct but if pax is LPH then maybe diff story liao......... :P
what is LPH ???
Originally posted by komade:eh bcl now pirate driver liao he dun tekan who go tekan haha~~~~~
is not tekan la. It doesnt make sense i have to lose 2 cts when i have to travel an extra 15 metres . tio bo member??
those who complain that we cannot collect GST even though bloodsuckers charge us GST no need complain liao. the 2 cts is your GST lol
I got no space for 1 cents.