wah now so hard to get a 7 seater MPV , was at Shenton way ICU building just now , keep on call for a MPV but none available , luckily got one chrysler picked us up back to woodlands , total damage , $35.
Chrysler can pick 7 pax ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Chrysler can pick 7 pax ?
no la , my family 5 ppl
CDG got ard 200 units... High demand @ during festive seasons... especially AP

Prime Toyota Estima... i think only 10 units....
or can call pte limo like just do it bro~~~~~ :P
i dunno leh , i called for smrt and comfort one , dun have.
Originally posted by komade:or can call pte limo like just do it bro~~~~~ :P
Cannot lah... me was having Star Vito Dinner @ Indoor Stadium just now... ![]()
Furthermore.... Our prices are higher... ![]()
Pte Limo = Pte fare... ![]()
eh what is private limo?
Star Vito...
(Pte Limo) have 40 Highroof

45 Vito & Viano....

no taxi sign... ![]()
wah siao arh , i only just going home from a wedding dinner , u tell me take this pte MPV back to woodlands , i think you also dun wan take lor , hahaha
Originally posted by Resentment:wah siao arh , i only just going home from a wedding dinner , u tell me take this pte MPV back to woodlands , i think you also dun wan take lor , hahaha
if bo bian then take lor if not LL hav to take mrt liao........
LV also got Toyota Highroof/Vito.... ask UNCLE POOL.. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:LV also got Toyota Highroof/Vito.... ask UNCLE POOL..
yah i knoe got E200 also....... hmmm......... :P
Originally posted by komade:yah i knoe got E200 also....... hmmm......... :P
Actually E200 pte-limo's price about the same as limo cab....
they bo pian... not much of SMALL Car Limo jobs.... so they reduced their asking price.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Actually E200 pte-limo's price about the same as limo cab....
they bo pian... not much of SMALL Car Limo jobs.... so they reduced their asking price.
ok but relax mah~~~~ can idle sit down hav kopi with u mah....... :P
alphard leh?? gd choice??
Originally posted by komade:ok but relax mah~~~~ can idle sit down hav kopi with u mah....... :P
alphard leh?? gd choice??

Pte Toyota Alphard has a good pricing... Minimum $50 to $65.
If COE drops to $1, I sure go and buy. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Pte Toyota Alphard has a good pricing... Minimum $50 to $65.
drop $1 u see me whack liao........ :P
then drive up to thailand do up the whole car VIP style..........
Originally posted by komade:drop $1 u see me whack liao........ :P
then drive up to thailand do up the whole car VIP style..........
I understand... Alphard 1 trip to KL min $7xx.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Star Vito...
(Pte Limo) have 40 Highroof
45 Vito & Viano....
no taxi sign...
Bro JDL, is Star Vito a pte limo group ?
If let say, I have my own Vito or Viano or Alphard and I have no regulars, is there any way to secure jobs ?
If it is too sensitive to post here, do drop me a PM.
Cheers !
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:LV also got Toyota Highroof/Vito.... ask UNCLE POOL..
Hmm . . . Lake View ..... we actually dun do much to locals .
That's all . If he call lake view , most is 7 seater taxis , not private limo .
Actually i bo chap Lake View Limousine groups , i too small fly to be involve .
Their drivers knn big shot .
Even Lake View boss with E220 also must give face to them .
Originally posted by Mercabs:Bro JDL, is Star Vito a pte limo group ?
If let say, I have my own Vito or Viano or Alphard and I have no regulars, is there any way to secure jobs ?
If it is too sensitive to post here, do drop me a PM.
Cheers !
Hi Bro Mercabs...
Let's open up to the rest of the forumers (if they may be interested to make a switch in future - and I don't have to re-type again...
)... hopefully Poolman won't mind. ![]()
Star Vito Group is set up for by ex-CDG Maxicab drivers, upgrading to Private Vitos & Toyota Highroof & some CDG Maxicabs. The group has 10 Alphards & some e-class too.
Yes, it can be considered as a Pte-Limo Group. Some of the owners have more than 2-5 vehicles.
Majority of the jobs are for Toyota Highroof & Pte Maxi. If you get a Alphard, you'll likely Not get any jobs. ![]()
I switched from driving a Mercedes cab to a Pte Maxi (a risky switch, because I do not have any Maxi cab experience). Luckily, I secured a contract signed by my regular Pax's company, hence, my vehicle (mortgage loan, diesel, CP, ERPs) is paid for. Just have to do some transfers or hourly from other regular paxs to make my income.
At the end of the mortgage loan period, the vehicle becomes an asset. You may want to buy another vehicle and lease the older vehicle out... or... build a fleet of vehicles & you become THE BOSS.
( you can go motherland anytime... komade).![]()
So if I don't have a contract from a regular, I won't survive tio bo ?
I also won't get any job from the pte limo group ?
My motherland is here ![]()