Originally posted by decent02:
continue for you .....and drive Vinasun Taxi
no need lor me call ppl drive vinasun taxi for me lor.............
Originally posted by Resentment:to all taxi drivers , what if next time your son say , "daddy , next time when i grow up , i want to be a taxi driver like you , can earn lots of money." what would your reply be?
good at least you have an ambition and it runs in the family. FYI most of the family members are TDs.
When my son was 5yrs old, he told me when he grown up, he wants to be a ........
driver.
Now he's ambition is to migrate to a country side
have a land of his own and rear horses.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:When my son was 5yrs old, he told me when he grown up, he wants to be a ........
driver.
Now he's ambition is to migrate to a country side
have a land of his own and rear horses.
vietnam gd place bro nice n cheap~~~ :P
I want to be a taxi driver that makes at least $4,000 a month nett. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:no need lor me call ppl drive vinasun taxi for me lor.............
Vinasun taxi v good, meter can jump very fast it taking blur tourist.
Originally posted by charlize:I want to be a taxi driver that makes at least $4,000 a month nett.
No problem, in the next 10 years, you may reach that target, but by that time, the rental and cost of living will be very high, kuay teow mee may cost $8 per bowl, kopi O $4 and our minister's pays can be over 10 millions..unless...unless something change at the 2015 or 2016 GE
In earning, you must be real, that is why people use to say real wages, if the inflation is 5.5% as of today, and your earning goes up only 3%, then you are still at negative position, it will be a joke if you tell people that my wages had increased.
Real wage increase should be 8.5% inorder for you to cooling say that my wages or earning had increased, otherwise, by next year and so on, with another inflation figure coming out, you will be far far behind the chasing pack in a so called first world society taking a third world earning.
I agreed that one thing in being a taxi driver is honest earning, honest living, you work hard to earn a honest living. Although many jobs can earn more money but most of these jobs needs to be cunning, skrew and dishonest at times, even to the extend of affecting other lives and living condition. So, if you are a strong believer of retribution in whatever religion you are, taxi driver can be a good choice to hv good retribution in return. If not, try to be a minister.
Originally posted by charlize:I want to be a taxi driver that makes at least $4,000 a month nett.
gd luck to u bro take very gd care of ur health if u wan to earn 4k..........
Originally posted by bowah:
Vinasun taxi v good, meter can jump very fast it taking blur tourist.
haha yah man but lucky my wife is viet cong so cannot they cannot xao
nhieu nhieu me .............
Originally posted by komade:haha yah man but lucky my wife is viet cong so cannot they cannot xao
nhieu nhieu me .............
In vietnam, while taking taxi.... must know these words
well chai ....well fai
Benh chai ..... benh fai
(spelling may be wrong)
Originally posted by komade:in the next 20yrs i hope to retire in motherland..............
Year 2008 , i already semi retired , body in Sgp , heart in Manila . Mind in Vietnam ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:In the next 20 years , i hope to be dead and buried.
You are protein and minerals, dude. And Oil.
Don't be too hopeful to be buried.
Originally posted by komade:vietnam gd place bro nice n cheap~~~ :P
If he really into migrate, i doubt it will be in asean. there's few times heard from him said angmo very chio.![]()
Originally posted by Cash Lee:If he really into migrate, i doubt it will be in asean. there's few times heard from him said angmo very chio.
aiyoh listen to him tok cock can liao lor he PHUi!!!! 1........ ![]()
, that is what taxi driver life is all about, talk cock sing song and laugh over it lor, if not, v hard to past life
Originally posted by bowah:
, that is what taxi driver life is all about, talk cock sing song and laugh over it lor, if not, v hard to past life
haha very correct bro~~~~
Times are bad. ![]()