Originally posted by Gagger:Yup i agree with u bro.. but u still young la bro..
Wha, u learn very fast. Smart move to praise the right person ![]()
Sure, joking lah, from a perspective of those 20s, we in our 40s are old, in fact, my daughter and sons are already in their 20s, how not to be call Uncle, cantonese or hongkie call Unker, I take it as a respect and honor to be call that way. Knn, in fact, all TD are labelled as uncle.
I dun like this forum at all. But I love it
Hahaha, wish you all the best brother, actually the name Taxi Uncle is a profession name, in HK or some part of china, TD are call shifu, so we take is as something like an account manager, a managing director title. Knn, even got once, pick up a CEO of maybank, older than me, also address me as Uncle, then i go back tell my fren in kopitiam, I am the CEO of maybank's uncle. But no one believe![]()
As a TD, must learn to stay calm and cool, only look at $$, the rest can fuck off
As a TD, must be discipline, time to drive, drive, time to eat, eat, time to close, close
As a TD, must be firm, yes mean yes, no mean no, show no mercy.
And perhap most important, as a taxi driver, drive happily, stay healthy and ask if you do not know the route.
Originally posted by decent02:
so far mostly I fetch PRCno luck leh to fetch viet cong
even drive to joo chiat also dun have
if not i sure say "Em sec-si qua" haha
haha u should be "anh" to them liao bro~~~~
Originally posted by bowah:Yes, I am quite surprise that the 30-35 group are driving taxi, I believe this period are family, marriage, child bearing, housing and saving period, stability is important with regular income together with social security such as CPF, medisave, parents leaves, child leaves and personal annual leaves, medical benefits and of course variable bonuses are essential especially in the context of singapore that create more labourers than entrepreneurs.
Today I also see more younger taxi driver in the taxi market, it maybe good for taxi industrial but on the whole, a bleak future for singapore economy that depend very much on it human resources, some who of them here do start at a young age too, perhap they are in a more better position to let us understand why they took up taxi driving in their early 30s
bo bian lar bro.......... whos fault??? society's fault.........
pay u 1.6k per mth bao shua bao hai nvm u tell me how
to survive........ mortage loan every mth comin to 800+ liao.............
Originally posted by komade:haha u should be "anh" to them liao bro~~~~
Originally posted by decent02:Today finally ….....pick up
One viet cong….dep gai
But change shift sign on liao
Ask her where she wants to go
Too far…..
Anyway, I say ….em dep qua…
Want to say she is sexy, but scare she report me for harassment
After that, she ask for my mobile
We exchange number….
Ho say liao …...
Originally posted by decent02:Today realised
Many ah nehs stay at the hotel beside
Novena square…..
All go mustafa
Last time also pick up one ah neh from mustafa
Sent to the same hotel
.......... very sian
Next time I will avoid tis place
whatever ppl you want to avoid, pls dun refuse pax at taxi stand. Later Zero 5 will send your number to LTA.
Originally posted by benqepson:whatever ppl you want to avoid, pls dun refuse pax at taxi stand. Later Zero 5 will send your number to LTA.
I say em (she) is sexy Anh is me Correct lah Ask your wife lah
haha tiko ~~~~
my tieng viet not so gd wife dun wan teach me so much for obvious reasons haha~~~~
Originally posted by decent02:Today realised
Many ah nehs stay at the hotel beside
Novena square…..
All go mustafa
Last time also pick up one ah neh from mustafa
Sent to the same hotel
.......... very sian
Next time I will avoid tis place
orh Oasia hotel
Originally posted by komade:haha tiko ~~~~
my tieng viet not so gd wife dun wan teach me so much for obvious reasons haha~~~~
wife dun teach....learn urself so should know and converse with ur wife in tieng viet when she talk to relative and friends, at least u know what they are talking is a must....trust me bro
haha yah i knoe bro~~~~
my wife ok lar nber xao nhieu nhieu 1 ~~~~~~~