Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Actually I ever achieved that amt before (not impossible) health more important.
Bro BCL knows about it...
I used to have many Loyang & Changi North factories calling me for taxis.... (at least 4 midnite trips on weekdays).... that was 4-5yrs ago.
jiak buey liao member~~~~ throw throw throw haha~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:jiak buey liao member~~~~ throw throw throw haha~~~~~
Throw ?
Nothing to throw.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Throw ?
Nothing to throw....
no durian, papaya or mangosteen also can haha~~~
Originally posted by komade:no durian, papaya or mangosteen also can haha~~~
mine only.....

Hourly disposals only... no durians. sorrie. ![]()
13hrs hourly jia buey liao lor..........
Originally posted by komade:13hrs hourly jia buey liao lor..........
If everyday... really jia buey liao.... but not this case lor...
It happens once in a ....

(Blue moon).
Anyway, it is additonal to my regular contract...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If everyday... really jia buey liao.... but not this case lor...
It happens once in a ....
(Blue moon).
Anyway, it is additonal to my regular contract...
ok lar bro grab it if it drops........ ![]()
4K? knn, can lah, sleep, eat, live and sex in taxis lor.
Originally posted by bowah:4K? knn, can lah, sleep, eat, live and sex in taxis lor.
so jialat ah even xxx also in the car...... like tat sian liao........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:so jialat ah even xxx also in the car...... like tat sian liao........
4k every month ?
Phui...
è¯´æ˜¯å¤©ä¸‹æ— æ•Œ, å�šå°±å…¨èº«æ— 力. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:4k every month ?
Phui...
è¯´æ˜¯å¤©ä¸‹æ— æ•Œ, å�šå°±å…¨èº«æ— 力.
haha very true bro~~~~
TD got cpf contribution?
Only to medisave at the end of the year....
TDs are self-employed.... not required to contribute to CPF... (unless self-declared).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Only to medisave at the end of the year....
TDs are self-employed.... not required to contribute to CPF... (unless self-declared).
If don't make enough for medisave, then how? ![]()
got one malay driver says he beri poor ting, only earn 1.5k to 1.8k.
sumore whole family depends on him.
Originally posted by charlize:If don't make enough for medisave, then how?
then 3yrs later say byebye to ur TVL cannot renew..... ![]()
wah... seem like khoon not driving rite... how come cannot earn even half of wat this guy claims?