I think you have came to the right place
kopi is on you~
Originally posted by dongdongboo:I am currently doing on a news project about the recent taxi fare hike! I need to interview taxi drivers. Can anyone suggest a place where I can find them or any other ways I can approach them?
It’s urgent! Thank you so much!
flag down a taxi
bao them for 1 hr ....something like $30
I am sure they are willing to be interviewed
$8 advance booking fee first.
And yes, dim sum on you too. ![]()
Originally posted by dongdongboo:I am currently doing on a news project about the recent taxi fare hike! I need to interview taxi drivers. Can anyone suggest a place where I can find them or any other ways I can approach them?
post your questions here la. The answers u get will be far better than any TDs u are going to interview in person.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:post your questions here la. The answers u get will be far better than any TDs u are going to interview in person.
Such is the power of the internet.
Heck, you can probably interview TDs from other countries for free too in other international forums. ![]()
ask poolman.. u sure get ur ans..
obama.....phui phui phui
stepping down soon
Ask this 4 more power. Especially the 1st one, dun forget bring a bottle of mineral water ...sure come out flowerly answers that will make your report look good.....

almost every morning 10am... zion look blk 89... lots of TDs der...
but muz buy us makan n drinks...
also can start the taxi meter when the interview starts... den pay the fare according to the meter at the end of the interview can?
hee hee....
Originally posted by Gagger:ask poolman..
u sure get ur ans..
That will be $4 beef noodles and a cup of kopi .
Plus some BBQ chicken wings .
If can , a packet of Pall Mall methol .
It’s urgent! Thank you so much!:
If want my serious opinion
Try Terminal One to Budget Terminal !
They have got so much time to let you interview !!!
AP u can get so many answers from all type of taxis .
If u go to Toh Tuck , or go to Sin Ming Dr , u may get one sided answers .
Dun interview me , i very one sided one .
Although i quite influential hahahahahahah
or book me for hourly i can answer all ur questions full day also can......... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
If want my serious opinionTry Terminal One to Budget Terminal !
They have got so much time to let you interview !!!
haha....that's a good one
i really cannot understand why they still want to queue there.
scratch my head again....still cannot understand
That will be $4 beef noodles and a cup of kopi .Plus some BBQ chicken wings .
If can , a packet of Pall Mall methol .

Need to bring you to .....

then talk ? ![]()
Need to Interview POOL? Interview place is sit inside hot steam bath in Spa.
Must be a package type Spa hor...
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Must be a package type Spa hor... .
Packages must also includes this :
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Need to bring you to .....
then talk ?
Spring Spa for u sir?? ![]()
Packages must also includes this :
Your Pic very R(A)....![]()
but....
i Like.... ![]()
so..
must include this.....

hehe all lau tiko~~~~
Originally posted by komade:hehe all lau tiko~~~~
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ask this 4 more power. Especially the 1st one, dun forget bring a bottle of mineral water ...sure come out flowerly answers that will make your report look good.....