Higher rental? Beach road radio taxi has some Silver cabs at Clementi.
Originally posted by Gagger:i decided looking for so called no deposit no contract free n easy daily rental..
Sound familiar......so called no deposit no contract free n easy
Are you buying....

Mobile phone ? ![]()
Where got .....

.... Don't be too picky... you are not the only relief in the industry. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Sound familiar......so called no deposit no contract free n easy
Are you buying....
Mobile phone ?
Where got .....
.... Don't be too picky... you are not the only relief in the industry.
haha ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member.......
Slowly find...
sure have one...
look around your estate carparks....
those cabs idling in the day... put your name, contact numbers on a piece of paper and place on the cab's windscreen wipers. ![]()
If they (hirer) needs a day relief... they will call you asap. good luck.
you work in the night drive in the day?
where you residing at?
Originally posted by Gagger:Like that can ah bro? very gd idea.. this forum really fantastic.. hehe.. thanks bro will try out..
Anyway i found the price of no contract rate.. 12hr auto $58 - 12hr manual $48..
But when return car headache.. got to go clementi.. kekeke..
Seriously lah.
That's how i started.... almost 9yrs ago... ![]()
or
you can put your posting in..... or search for possible match.
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/405784?page=9#posts-10423432
Good luck.
Ok Gag , listen to me .
Now year end .... all "vacancies" usually taken up by part timers , wanting a bite of market share on taxi business , which is fundamentally good .
At the meantime ... let me know which area u hunting for day shifts hirer ?
I keep a look out for you .
Finding day shift is hard .
Finding day shift on year end even harder .
Finding day shift on year end , near your area , it;'s hardest .
So how ?
If opportunities arise , if there is a need for you to take a bus or ride a bicycle to collect your cab , by all means , do it .
Temporary also good , better than sitting down doing nothing .
Poolman's recommendations .
Be a Super Relief now !
For one specific taxi company .
Year End , or school holiday , many OMO taking their children for holiday .
U stand in for them .
At a discount prices .
Say rental $70 .
U drive day shift anytime $50 .
Just take a super relief taxi , pay $70 , and start driving .
So extra $20 how ?
Fuck drive one more hour lar !
Start at 6am .... end 6pm .
Then from 6pm , earn anothe $20 , then steering back to base , dun look back .
Pump diesel , go home .
Rather then play waiting game ....
By looking at your criteria ....
Working at night , and wanting to drive day ..... u got extra money pay for 3rd party ?
About $2140 .
Are you crazy , so desperate for that little bit of money from taxi ?
Driving a taxi , first criteria , must have enough rest .
Pls lar .... quit finding taxi driving .
Ok , u work night , finish work what time ?
Then u sleep ... what time ?
Wake up what time ?
What time u drive taxi ?
What time u need to go back work night ?
Com'on , be fair to your body .
And also u will be a road hazard .
Someone that drive without enough rest .... it's road hazards .
U are the first one to work night at night , and drive taxi by day .
Many work day , night drive taxi , stop at 12mn , still not enough sleep .
gg
Originally posted by Gagger:Currently work as part time bro.. just afew hr in the morning.. and occasionally will drink at kopi tiam with my frens.. that why bro.. hehe..
Jef heng? how do i contact him bro?
go to the topic under hirer looking relief or reverse at the top
of the topic page in the forum.

Go search here for potential hirer......
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/405784?page=9#posts-10423432 ![]()