I see until sianz ....
Then it became so normal if someone dun signal at all .
I still will never banged onto them , or got frustrated .
Cos it doesn't solve anything .
So life goes on .
just remember keep a distance and be prepared to avoid accident. Not worth it if you are behind . Got to pay $2k.
Originally posted by Bingjames:Haha
U dunno the unwritten highway code meh?
If u give signal, they not only dun give way, they even exclerate.
So, the rule in defensive driving is, quick but safe, overtake than talk lah.
My experience last night, was supposed to turn right but ended up in the wrong lane, signal to the car in the other lane to let me go in, but he not only didn't, he even insisting on squeezing me out. Then now become the case of who more "bar" who win lor.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Most ppl before they become taxi drivers hate us. But when shit happens and they become a TD , they will know.
This is call wind water rotate and turn.
haha
No offence to u bro but these are the type of ppl who deserve it.
Haha, I am not offended at all. Firstly I dun find it a shit job which I took as a last alternative. I got more respect for this job than that. So it's doesn't apply to me if u mean Fengshui reversal.
My joining the taxi industry dun change my perspective of taxi drivers. In fact, on my first day of work, it even reinforce it. Was driving on the road along Jurong West Ave 1 driving at 60km/hr on a 50km limit road and many taxi are dashing passed me, each one trying to be in front to get the pax. I was thinking how can I ever dash like them. Is it safe? Is it worth doing that? as the proverb says, "When in Rome, do what the Roman does"
I asked myself whether I will end up like them eventually.
Originally posted by Gagger:Yup Decent.. i like the way u drive and show ur intention on the road.. nice!!
Benq.. i always keep my distance with from vehicle.. i dont like to knock ppl or knock by ppl either.. is very leh cheh to report this and that or servicing.. thanks for the advise all bro :)
Yah juz be more careful~~~~
Originally posted by Gagger:
Wahahaha... if pick up this ang mo.. i sure keep look at her signal light till the stopping point.. hahaha.. this type of signal light sure ppl wont lazy to press.. whahaha..
ang mo with big neh neh... prc with sexy legs... watever...
no need look... juz concentrate on driving! ha ha...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:ang mo with big neh neh... prc with sexy legs... watever...
no need look... juz concentrate on driving! ha ha...
Originally posted by decent02:
want to look also cannot lah rear mirror can see partially their head only (.)(.) ....how to see Leg .... how to see unless u adjust the rear mirror....then become bery obvious to them the most LJ stand while driving
prc normally will sit infront next to u...........![]()
Originally posted by komade:prc normally will sit infront next to u...........
Originally posted by decent02:
prc i fetch always sit behind confirm you more yan dao than me
no lar me not yandao lar old man liao.........
maybe they like my service?? ![]()
Originally posted by Bingjames:
Haha, I am not offended at all. Firstly I dun find it a shit job which I took as a last alternative. I got more respect for this job than that. So it's doesn't apply to me if u mean Fengshui reversal.
My joining the taxi industry dun change my perspective of taxi drivers. In fact, on my first day of work, it even reinforce it. Was driving on the road along Jurong West Ave 1 driving at 60km/hr on a 50km limit road and many taxi are dashing passed me, each one trying to be in front to get the pax. I was thinking how can I ever dash like them. Is it safe? Is it worth doing that? as the proverb says, "When in Rome, do what the Roman does"
I asked myself whether I will end up like them eventually.
Drive slow & steady is good.... safety 1st....
Me always drive at 70km to 80km on Expressway.... (very safe driver)... ![]()
Bo Pian. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah: Drive slow & steady is good.... safety 1st....Me always drive at 70km to 80km on Expressway.... (very safe driver)...
Bo Pian.
drive slowly then the durian drop u can see n pick.......... ![]()