Transcab and premier less call mah.icon_lol.gif

• komade

later pool will come n say "see ..... red gd mah~~~~"..........   angel.png

• SPO2

Fined also return back later! we are paying more and more :( 

• bowah
    Originally posted by komade:

pool is a a kind of person who is very patriotic in any company he is in, because he alway believe he joined the best company, I bet that once he left red and join other, he will start to comment bad about red and all their inside bad management, just as he does to cdg now, thot he was once a best driver of sort for cdg

• bowah
    Originally posted by SPO2:

Fined also return back later! we are paying more and more :( 

yalor, just take out from this ministry and put it into another ministry, same coffer. Then come out with such news to tell public that yes, we do listen to you and take action, end up who suffer most? Taxi drivers lor, bet out of those suspended taxis brothers, some must be innocent who got no way to explain their causes and appeal. Like BCL said, we are at the mercy of LTA, paxs complain and taxi companies, of all these players, we taxis driver are the lambs. You can blah blah black sheep all you want, the letter alway write, the committee decision or the management decision or according to act .....you are fired, this is the final decision, we accept no more corresponding

• Bo Call Liao
    Originally posted by bowah:

pool is a a kind of person who is very patriotic in any company he is in, because he alway believe he joined the best company, I bet that once he left red and join other, he will start to comment bad about red and all their inside bad management, just as he does to cdg now, thot he was once a best driver of sort for cdg

haha spot on

• f1taxidriver

I completely stopped using Comfort MDT, walkie, road sweeping and queuing up liao. I waiting to see when Comfort will notice that my MDT got zero income everday and 100% call rejections. Pax book me directly, all I need is a mercedes 7 seater.

• Poolman
    Originally posted by komade:

see red good mah .....

• Poolman
    Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:

haha spot on

maybe you're right to join reds too ..... CDG f*ck lar .

• Poolman

but knn i not so happy TransCab never kena ....

meaning many transcab drivers took those dirty jobs disposed out by CDG .

Phui x 100000 hahahah

• Poolman

so far except for those workshop , cng kiosks , dirty toilets .....

i no complaints with Wish leh ....

Workshop servicing i got relief to go .....

Kiosk i post in forum to show how dirty , it works leh .

Dirty toilet also not so dirty ...

even heard from JLKL workshop toilet also clean up act liao .

Ok leh .... nothing to complaint so far .

CDG ? F*ck lar .... tai ko drivers si bey many ..... cut in cut out , tai ko .

Company suka suka terminate drivers , cheyyyyyyyyy ! F*ck lar .

• Poolman

surprised Citycab also kena ....

i see Citycab differently , their drivers better than blue , hey i am serious .

I rather drive a Citycab .

• Poolman

All not important , most important why CDG failed in their so strong booking ?

Must analyse ...

Now i know why Lake View recently come in many Comfort & Citycab drivers .

I agar agar can see those blur images liao ....

• Poolman

I think they failed because they just got too many apps , so convenient to use , and caused those failure to fulfill those requirements .

They created their own downfall .

Your head that big only , dun wear a big hat ..... dun match .

• Poolman

Can we dispute TransCab so far not the best for drivers and for commuters ?

Base on 2011 http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/443097 QOS report ....

And this report .....

I think we deserved it .

I said "we" .....

The rest of my fellow Wish counterparts .....

Poolman's followers .hahahahaha

• Poolman

But i wanna highlight .....

Many said Comfort & Citycab , same lah ......

I repeat , Comfort & Citycab are different !

Base on this report ...... are you convinced they are different in terms of booking despatching and their data collecting system ?

Yes Citycab have better treatments , hahahahahah

Up to you to believe .

• Bo Call Liao

Driving a transcab i feel more relaxed , when i was CDG , knn everywhere i go muz look out for enforcement , take call also must hide in dark alley. scared pax complain this and that.

What i really miss abt driving for CDG are the calls. Although 50%of destinations are rubbish but at least its still $ and my running mileage is usually low coz i camp out  anywhere in singapore. Other than that , there is nothing good about this company.

Transcab i gotta drive like fark , go Jurong bo kang tao , go tampines bo kangtao except airport , go here go there no call. WTF.

And also i still do not understand why pax are still skipping Transcab in favour of the CDG. why huh?

must laminate this report and show them la .

• Poolman

And also i still do not understand why pax are still skipping Transcab in favour of the CDG. why huh?

Damn funny , some people at ORQ , during midnight , they actually wave the E-voucher show me , hahahahaha i move on .

It's ok with me .

Some skip TransCab because they have to use UOB atm card , which most TransCab cabs dun take , except Epica .

• Poolman

I take it as , ur lost of not taking my cab , not my gain , hahahahahahah

• Poolman

I usually more relax now with people taking taxi behind me ....

But i cannot tahan infront taxi point them to the back take my cab , knn i hated it .

BCL knew me ... u remember Kranji that fucker Citycab point to the back ? And got fuck from me ?

• Just_do_it_lah

except airport , go here go there no call. WTF.

Changi North, Loyang Lane, Cres....etc...

all using CDG  cashless transactions...

Remember you did some Loyang Cres jobs for me be4 ? icon_lol.gif

KNN... that's how they (CDG) networking is still the best in town...

• benqepson

Do you want to know why SMART taxi kena fined alot? Coz not all taxis got radio and some of the taxis are driven by super relief.

• benqepson

ehhh premier TD's calls are free you know. They dun charge the drivers.

• Poolman

TransCab passed their booking standard , because they also practise putting "destination" when needed .

That is what it matter , right bo ?

At Tuas around 4pm , so many TransCab calls with destinations .

But si bei sianz see liao ..... Jurong Point .... West Coast .... Joo Koon MRT ... Pioneer MRT .... Teban Gardens .

See liao buay steam .