it's just gonna get worst startin' tmr...................
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Driving a transcab i feel more relaxed , when i was CDG , knn everywhere i go muz look out for enforcement , take call also must hide in dark alley. scared pax complain this and that.
What i really miss abt driving for CDG are the calls. Although 50%of destinations are rubbish but at least its still $ and my running mileage is usually low coz i camp out anywhere in singapore. Other than that , there is nothing good about this company.
Transcab i gotta drive like fark , go Jurong bo kang tao , go tampines bo kangtao except airport , go here go there no call. WTF.
And also i still do not understand why pax are still skipping Transcab in favour of the CDG. why huh?
must laminate this report and show them la .
nowadays my mdt seldom "ping" liao......
Paiseh Ah Pong but my MDT is still behaving normally. If I did not remove the 2.3, 3.3 and 8 bookings, it would have been even more noisy.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Paiseh Ah Pong but my MDT is still behaving normally. If I did not remove the 2.3, 3.3 and 8 bookings, it would have been even more noisy.
orh mine on "BUSY" most of the times........ ![]()
My taxi got no MDT and no radio call. Lagi more peaceful.
Originally posted by benqepson:My taxi got no MDT and no radio call. Lagi more peaceful.
Smart MDT still running on DOS system ... walan eh .
Now want spare parts also cannot find .
The last time i used a DOS MDT was way back in 2005 ?
Think so ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Smart MDT still running on DOS system ... walan eh .Now want spare parts also cannot find .
The last time i used a DOS MDT was way back in 2005 ?
Think so ....
DOS?? which dinosaur age programming software liao........ ![]()