this place last time i always hang out with big sister. i donno why big sister like there, i dont like, difficult to park after morning peak hour, it look like taxi canteen with all taxi taking up almost all their lot. i like hoy fatt and 89 zion. anyone can recommend place with ample parking lots(best can see donneed put coupon) and good food?
me too. I am always there with my sentosa group at spottiwood at 2 am.
Originally posted by benqepson:me too. I am always there with my sentosa group at spottiwood at 2 am.
Sentosa group ? BenQ , u mean u are from IslandWide ?
Lake View old bird usually at Upper Dickson .
Mine small group usually at Lavender at 12MN .
8pm dinner usually at Cambridge Road Hawker Centre .
If i am alone , Syed Alwi eat Prata , chop chop , then shopping Mustahpha .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Sentosa group ? BenQ , u mean u are from IslandWide ?
chun ah!
Originally posted by benqepson:me too. I am always there with my sentosa group at spottiwood at 2 am.
Originally posted by benqepson:chun ah!
song .... big potential inside the island . If can do good marketing , with good taxi strength ..... no taxis can fight with you guys .
That's my vision for Sentosa .
But Islandwide taxi population has been on a decline recently .
For me normally at South Bridge Rd opp Mosque street round 2am
Originally posted by komade:For me normally at South Bridge Rd opp Mosque street round 2am
Originally posted by decent02:
got parking there meh? or you park at maxwell market
nite we juz park at road side.........
Originally posted by decent02:yesterday…damn suay
can count the number of pax
1st customer …. mbs to yishun
2nd customer … yishun to yishun
3rd customer ….yishun to zoo
4th customer …..woodlands check point to RWS
sian liao ….. go and play Lau Hu Ji for 1 1/2 hour
5th customer ….. vivo city taxi stand to Yishun …..phui phui phui
6th customer …... Yishun to AMK hubthen…..comfort call me
hello hello …....knn 5th customer left one shopping bag in my car…..$19 worth….phui
comfort operator ….hello can u send the bag to lost n found on monday
sori har…..i got no time
I send to police post….make a police reportI make $13 nett driving sunday day shift
11 am to 6 pm
o.o... tat is no good for sunday...
sunday got tactics one... different from weekdays...
khoon most huat days usually on sundays...
7 hours on sunday not enough... coz no peak... so muz keng ways generate the collection tat is equal to the peak extras we get on weekdays...
but now with some having sunday evening peak... will be a different ball game liao...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:o.o... tat is no good for sunday...
7 hours on sunday not enough... coz no peak... so muz keng ways generate the collection tat is equal to the peak extras we get on weekdays...
but now with some having sunday evening peak... will be a different ball game liao...
yah time to tekan those cheapo on sun liao ........... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:nite we juz park at road side.........
park road side "pee"? ![]()
Rainbow = Block 50 Havelock Road ? Still there ? ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:o.o... tat is no good for sunday...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Rainbow = Block 50 Havelock Road ? Still there ?
yup then midnite normally at mosque street or waterloo
Originally posted by decent02:
like tis must learn from u....I drive 2 days a week....sat and sun ...morng shift
wat are the hours u drive on Sat n Sun?
coz the timing plays a factor too...
if without the 2 hours mid nite charge I have... i wont be able to collect as much...
but the 2 hours is kan-chiong like f de lor... not onli need hands fast legs fast... muz also look out for the seasoned nite drivers snatch pax...
if driving CDG... den muz ask bluerubbishkia... he quite good strategies...
if driive red... can ask jlkl n khoon... but we hav different strategies for sundays... collection about the same...
Originally posted by decent02:yesterday…damn suay
can count the number of pax
1st customer …. mbs to yishun
2nd customer … yishun to yishun
3rd customer ….yishun to zoo
4th customer …..woodlands check point to RWS
sian liao ….. go and play Lau Hu Ji for 1 1/2 hour
5th customer ….. vivo city taxi stand to Yishun …..phui phui phui
6th customer …... Yishun to AMK hubthen…..comfort call me
hello hello …....knn 5th customer left one shopping bag in my car…..$19 worth….phui
comfort operator ….hello can u send the bag to lost n found on monday
sori har…..i got no time
I send to police post….make a police reportI make $13 nett driving sunday day shift
11 am to 6 pm
did i see wrongly?? u send pax to rws and you went in to play jackpot?? uncle me drive like fuck like that, 30 paxs knn from 11am to 8pm...
Originally posted by komade:yup then midnite normally at mosque street or waterloo
ok... already 3 months.... no la-kopi with them.....
Originally posted by Khoon2580:wat are the hours u drive on Sat n Sun?
coz the timing plays a factor too...
if without the 2 hours mid nite charge I have... i wont be able to collect as much...
but the 2 hours is kan-chiong like f de lor... not onli need hands fast legs fast... muz also look out for the seasoned nite drivers snatch pax...
if driving CDG... den muz ask bluerubbishkia... he quite good strategies...
if driive red... can ask jlkl n khoon... but we hav different strategies for sundays... collection about the same...