Originally posted by JLKL:did i see wrongly?? u send pax to rws and you went in to play jackpot?? uncle me drive like fuck like that, 30 paxs knn from 11am to 8pm...
Originally posted by decent02:
yeah.....u never see wrongly play jackpot I sometimes 22 - 23 paxs never really hit 30
but hor, out of 30, 20 waste time one lah.. shuttle between bedok, tampines and pasir ris for 4 solid hours... even after 4 hrs, finally got 1 to mbs.. then, mbs back to bedok.. haha...
yeah.....u never see wrongly play jackpot I sometimes 22 - 23 paxs never really hit 30
no disclipline!
cannot like dat one...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:no disclipline!
cannot like dat one...
Originally posted by JLKL:but hor, out of 30, 20 waste time one lah.. shuttle between bedok, tampines and pasir ris for 4 solid hours... even after 4 hrs, finally got 1 to mbs.. then, mbs back to bedok.. haha...
sometimes like this u trying to get out then finally got one durian then durain bring u back to the same place...haha for me tam, pasir ris, bedok....I sure shoot to AP dun waste time there Chances of AP getting you to town is high
oh.. me very lazy one.. until now, i have not empty cab go ap.. empty cab out ap many times.. haha...
yes sir....discipline is to key i wake up late start late but last Sun....exception coz Sat I make mao shan wang so Sun .... lazy a bit but Sun is really suay....1st trip kena Yishun I am a city driver
cannot say city driver den estate dun know liao...
to eran $$$... city... estates... all muz know... esp day... esp esp on sundays...
if kenan throw to ah shun on sunday... for khoon is can huat de... hee hee,,,
Originally posted by Khoon2580:cannot say city driver den estate dun know liao...
to eran $$$... city... estates... all muz know... esp day... esp esp on sundays...
knn, sibei hao lian... okay lah, me go dinner liao..
Originally posted by Khoon2580:cannot say city driver den estate dun know liao...
Star vito home base is at.....
Purvis street.... (very different to find parking lots)... further... Vito/Viano is abit long for the normal parking lots.....
But i preferred Zion Road Block 89.....![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:wat are the hours u drive on Sat n Sun?
coz the timing plays a factor too...
if without the 2 hours mid nite charge I have... i wont be able to collect as much...
but the 2 hours is kan-chiong like f de lor... not onli need hands fast legs fast... muz also look out for the seasoned nite drivers snatch pax...
if driving CDG... den muz ask bluerubbishkia... he quite good strategies...
if driive red... can ask jlkl n khoon... but we hav different strategies for sundays... collection about the same...
we eat u for breakfast when u come out haha~~~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Star vito home base is at.....
Purvis street.... (very different to find parking lots)... further... Vito/Viano is abit long for the normal parking lots.....
But i preferred Zion Road Block 89.....
hehe i knoe on sat if i go the kopitiam for dinner can see them there.
the loti bun there is shiok~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:
song .... big potential inside the island . If can do good marketing , with good taxi strength ..... no taxis can fight with you guys .That's my vision for Sentosa .
But Islandwide taxi population has been on a decline recently .
its true . The group is small. I got in coz I know someone inside. So the group support RWS and the resident in Sentosa Cove area.
Originally posted by decent02:Yesterday drove nite shift …...
Police asked me to look out for a bangala ?
wear strip shirt, 40+ years old, dunno wat height ?
when i see ah neh,, dare not to pick up.drove past mosque street around 1am
saw many cars parked at the side of the road.
saw 1 white merc cab parked at the road side
Is that you Komade?queue 3 times at TianAnMen hoping to pick up chio mei mei
knn….damn suay
picked up all abusive drunk men.drive nite quite fun leh…..
Real TAM chio bu should BOB (bu on board) in a private mercedes around this timing. Dont waste time waiting around there lah. Chio bu take taxi go home at this time from TAM may mean business quite bad so they either going home or going to another KTV or going for booking in someone's home.
Most chio bu in this line of work got 1 or more guys who will be more than willing to give them a free ride home any time.
1-3am dead hour only consistent way to earn money is to queue at those standard places. Unnless you willing to burn diesel sweeping HDBs, I still find that queuing at those standard places is best because more or less you will POB when your turn comes.
KTV, HC and MP women never got taxi problem. In fact got some tiko peh TD who will fetch the same bu for free most nights. These women dont even need to be very pretty. Some are plumb aunties but still can fish an old idiot TD who send them home for free hoping to land a free sexxion once a month. Dont ask me how I know hor... But I am not one of those idiots hor... I only want the chio bu's money, other things are secondary as long as I am driving a cab.
Originally posted by decent02:Yesterday drove nite shift …...
Police asked me to look out for a bangala ?
wear strip shirt, 40+ years old, dunno wat height ?
when i see ah neh,, dare not to pick up.drove past mosque street around 1am
saw many cars parked at the side of the road.
saw 1 white merc cab parked at the road side
Is that you Komade?queue 3 times at TianAnMen hoping to pick up chio mei mei
knn….damn suay
picked up all abusive drunk men.drive nite quite fun leh…..
i go there once in awhile but mainly rainbow limo group ppl
will be there
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:KTV, HC and MP women never got taxi problem. In fact got some tiko peh TD who will fetch the same bu for free most nights. These women dont even need to be very pretty. Some are plumb aunties but still can fish an old idiot TD who send them home for free hoping to land a free sexxion once a month. Dont ask me how I know hor... But I am not one of those idiots hor... I only want the chio bu's money, other things are secondary as long as I am driving a cab.
yah man like wat F1 said......... SHOW ME THE $$$!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Real TAM chio bu should BOB (bu on board) in a private mercedes around this timing. Dont waste time waiting around there lah. Chio bu take taxi go home at this time from TAM may mean business quite bad so they either going home or going to another KTV or going for booking in someone's home.
Most chio bu in this line of work got 1 or more guys who will be more than willing to give them a free ride home any time.
Of course not during 1am..... 1st queue at TAM at 2 am plus 3rd queue at TAM at 3am all very short trips drink kopi, then 4 am go TAM and look see look see still got taxi queuing.....siao ahhhh then drive to the stretch of Kopitiam at outram near TAM a lot of cabby there drinking kopi wait for mei mei to finish supper wait until sian....around 5am move off to wash my taxi
wah bro u TAM supporter sia~~~~ ![]()
Behind TAM there is a 4-face buddha. All the mei mei go inside TAM from there and take their Q number. Every night also got 300-400 mei mei. All waiting for their turn to hit the jackpot uncle. Hot ones can jump Q. Uncle just ask mamasan for them. The remaining ones slowly wait for their turn. If kena poor man dun know how to tip, the feeling is like TD uncle waiting at airport T2 for 1.5hrs only to go Budget Terminal. ![]()
We TD waiting outside also waiting for our jackpot mei mei. But quite hard to score consistently from this place every night.
I never like Tian An Men .... or Las Vages they called it .
In fact never like night clubs .
I usually target Selegie or Prinsep Area like Parklane and Bugis area .
Good enuf .....
Originally posted by komade:wah bro u TAM supporter sia~~~~