I usually go tanjong pagar, take lesbos and homos.
Originally posted by Poolman:I usually target Selegie or Prinsep Area like Parklane and Bugis area .
Good enuf .....
Originally posted by bowah:I usually go tanjong pagar, take lesbos and homos.
no lar..knn..choy choy...i find homo and lesbo paxs are more better, quiet and paid well, they dun drink so much, and usually go around town, so you tend to make better trips.
Originally posted by decent02:
take note.... but after midnight....I dunno where to go always go nitespot
beside what pool said, CQ< BQ, geyland, joo chiat, Duxton, TG, jalan sultan...so many lah. Singapore is becoming a no day no nite city. Actually, we are blessed that we are quite safe, in some countries like mynmar, india or even malaysia , east and west, for nite driver, the TD got an assistant beside him, if he drives alone, very dangerous one.
Originally posted by bowah:
beside what pool said, CQ< BQ, geyland, joo chiat, Duxton, TG, jalan sultan...so many lah. Singapore is becoming a no day no nite city. Actually, we are blessed that we are quite safe, in some countries like mynmar, india or even malaysia , east and west, for nite driver, the TD got an assistant beside him, if he drives alone, very dangerous one.