Today supposed to be Zouk Out ....
Usually i will post and inform members .
But no point telling you guys .
A waste of your time to despatch in and out .
The Sands .... The alchohol .... The seawater .... The smell all-in-one .
Inside CBd so busy , so why bother to stuck in the Traffic Jam and cried , later kpkb ?
Good luck .
The place crowded with ppl. I am reporting live from beach station . Got cisco police on duty.
tis yr zouk out i would i say is the best in terms of traffic goin in to
siloso beach frm sentosa gateway took me 5mins nia n coming out
same also n tats round 1015pm. 2am went in same story also.
yeap.. avoided zouk out completely... thanks to hammer for the early warning about sand and sea...
Last year Wiz never go ZoukOut coz everyone told me bad stories about it. Jam, sand, wet, bla bla bla.
This year went in a couple of times and and also picked up few times. Actually not bad lah. B4 midnite traffic good, even around midnight when people say bad traffic jam starting from Sentosa cove actually can get from sentosa gate (where you pay $7 to go in) to Rasa Sentosa only take 10mins+.
Didn't get any sand/ vomit coz I picked up only regulars. But again maybe I was lucky?
Overall, very good first ZoukOut experience for me.
Originally posted by WizQ:Last year Wiz never go ZoukOut coz everyone told me bad stories about it. Jam, sand, wet, bla bla bla.
This year went in a couple of times and and also picked up few times. Actually not bad lah. B4 midnite traffic good, even around midnight when people say bad traffic jam starting from Sentosa cove actually can get from sentosa gate (where you pay $7 to go in) to Rasa Sentosa only take 10mins+.
Didn't get any sand/ vomit coz I picked up only regulars. But again maybe I was lucky?
Overall, very good first ZoukOut experience for me.
Ken u were lucky tis yr past 2yrs i tell u hor u go in u cry................
yah me also do regular jobs no lpk for me haha~~~