Originally posted by Poolman:i know jeffrey coming 10 years liao . . when he fireman time , drive part time taxi , now full time after resigned as fireman .
eh bro Jeff last time fireman sia didnt knoe leh~~~~~
fireman very tough job...........
Originally posted by decent02:
10am at zion rd 89. ......sat and sun also ???
sat nope... coz some off and most others prefer start late whack the evening crowd...
so for day shift on sat quite easy connections... no time and no one to break with...
sun depends on who is otr... usually day shift on sun also no time break de... png all the way with some luck...
most members here dun like drive sun... but khoon find sun easier to ddrive... but hor... sunday usually strategize for trips with extra under meter fare one...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:sat nope... coz some off and most others prefer start late whack the evening crowd...
so for day shift on sat quite easy connections... no time and no one to break with...
sun depends on who is otr... usually day shift on sun also no time break de... png all the way with some luck...
most members here dun like drive sun... but khoon find sun easier to ddrive... but hor... sunday usually strategize for trips with extra under meter fare one...
i like sun~~~~ my meter below no extra my taxi dun move 1 haha~~~
Originally posted by komade:i like sun~~~~ my meter below no extra my taxi dun move 1 haha~~~
I heard nowadays you are getting more idle. Only when meter got fixed number then your taxi move. :)
K1 + K4 ?
Standard Order.... !!
Too bad... Cumfuck mercedes cab cunt do it right ? ![]()
Originally posted by Gagger:
haha.. then i sure kalang kabo for my 1st day de la..dont know can cover rental bo.. hahaha..
dun worry too much lah... my 1st day all my trips all pax guide one.. cos when pax say the destination, i immediately say "how to go"?.. dan they guide liao lor.. as for collection, just pick anyone that flag you, sure can cover and make some money one.. even now, that's how i drive... that's why still earning peanuts...
even khoon now earning mao shan wang, me still earning peanuts... haiz.. haha..
Originally posted by komade:i like sun~~~~ my meter below no extra my taxi dun move 1 haha~~~
how much you want ??
just....

The pianist look alike Komade ? ![]()
Originally posted by JLKL:dun worry too much lah... my 1st day all my trips all pax guide one.. cos when pax say the destination, i immediately say "how to go"?.. dan they guide liao lor.. as for collection, just pick anyone that flag you, sure can cover and make some money one.. even now, that's how i drive... that's why still earning peanuts...
even khoon now earning mao shan wang, me still earning peanuts... haiz.. haha..
khoon no mao shan wang lah...
juz less idle den jlkl... ha ha...
but learning.... much more idle now... but last time break 20 mins... now break almost an hour...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:how much you want ??
just....
The pianist look alike Komade ?
wait parang fly! ha ha...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:wait parang fly! ha ha...
I very scared..... ![]()
Originally posted by WizQ:Bro Gagger & Centori,
Welcome to the wonderful taxi driving profession and to the forum.
You come to the right place, you can learn from many of us here.
Huat ah!
remember to keep one in the cab...
may come on handy.... (even for me)... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:remember to keep one in the cab...
may come on handy.... (even for me)...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:here also got day drivers... khoon... jlkl... jnyt... splun... bluerubbishkia...
den also got spit shift... (err... i mean split shift... ha ha) drivers... hammer... skip...
we usually meet for break after morning peak about 10am at zion rd 89...
sent u my contact in PM...
can always join us for break..
don't forget me and calculator teo ![]()
PNG = pick and go
Originally posted by Angwk7118:PNG = pick and go
This I'll always remember. 10 yrs ago on my 1st day, 2nd trip. Pax from serangoon north ave 3 wanna go geylang lor 41, in a hurry somemore. I didn't know how to go, pax dunno also. Luckily his female companion had a vague idea. End up going the long way, amk ave 3, pie.
Know what the pax said when he alighted? "uncle, next time u see me flag, pls dun stop for me."
Why didn't he screw me up? Because I was humble and said: "sorry boss, i'm very new. Which way should I take, pls guide me."
Originally posted by WizQ:I heard nowadays you are getting more idle. Only when meter got fixed number then your taxi move. :)
shhh......... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:how much you want ??
just....
The pianist look alike Komade ?
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member????
im an honest businesman (wo shi yi ge zhen dang de shang[xa] ren) .......... ![]()
cumfuck can press product private transfer mah any amount also can
but i like best to put $0.01 haha~~~~
Originally posted by Techo:This I'll always remember. 10 yrs ago on my 1st day, 2nd trip. Pax from serangoon north ave 3 wanna go geylang lor 41, in a hurry somemore. I didn't know how to go, pax dunno also. Luckily his female companion had a vague idea. End up going the long way, amk ave 3, pie.
Know what the pax said when he alighted? "uncle, next time u see me flag, pls dun stop for me."
Why didn't he screw me up? Because I was humble and said: "sorry boss, i'm very new. Which way should I take, pls guide me."
Thanks for all the support and encouragement all bros..Personally i really like this forum when i just joined this forum not long ago.. u wont feel so bore here and ppl here are so active.. chat what ever and ppl like u guys are so helpful here.. giving tips and advise.. Many thanks to all bros.. CHEERS!!
Oh ya btw what is PNG bro?
My design for sgforums taxi..
nice design bro~~~~ eh Ah Pool make car decal frm this design leh~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:nice design bro~~~~ eh Ah Pool make car decal frm this design leh~~~~~
Hahaha.. really ah bro.. keke
yah really i tok to ah pool~~~~~~