an ass behind
My feeling now ....
I never regretted created this cabby forum ....
Because i saw many many type of people , it benefit me alot alot .....
It's something i would want to say , got money also cannot buy .
The kind of people that came in here , have fun and they has shown to me their talent , i am very impressed with many people .
In here , i saw many clever people , so talented and so clever u are surprised they wanna drive a cab .
One thing good about me , i do not want to know why they chose to drive a cab .
I am happy they have the responsibility to work for their families .
I know people from Phd , Masters , IT degree driving a cab .....
If such people were to set up a Politically party , they certainly qualify , hahahahah
If Poolman are to set up a Union .... if allowed , it's going to be bigger than NTA , hahahahahah
NTA got PhD cabby ? hahahahah
NTA got many degree holders ? hahahahah
NTA got web designers ? hahahahahah
Set up a union?? ![]()
Most drivers told me before that NTA guy become president of NTA, he was very vocal, support and wanted very much to help cabbies on the road, their life and their earning. Then many supported him, just like you, help many on how to earn a living, then when he become the president, thing start to change, he start to join up with the managements of taxi companies, dine and wine with the bosses, become like them.
We can support you, as a unionist, you should know that your cannot have self interest, and members are you blood, if you loose all these, your years of good work is gone for good.
There one thing I admire abt real unionist, they fight all the way, never give up and never say die.
Originally posted by Gagger:
Thks thks bro JLKL.. thanks for ur encourage.. will do my best otr.. will go pray pray if passby si beh lor guan yin ma there.. hehe.. tmr start work liao think dont have time come in the morning to post liao.. afternoon after change shift will drop in again tell u all what happen.. hahahaha..
all the best otr...
feel free to call us if u need any help... if no answer means got pax... we avoid talking on the phone when hav pax...
check with us after peak... where we heading for break... welcome to join us..
Originally posted by Khoon2580:all the best otr...
feel free to call us if u need any help... if no answer means got pax... we avoid talking on the phone when hav pax...
check with us after peak... where we heading for break... welcome to join us..
Originally posted by Poolman:
Basket another talent wasted driving taxis .
I thought ngkialeong and insg the last of 2 genius i will see .
Bloody hell in here u have got ...... who actually are good at IT graphic designing capabilities .
Wasted . . .
My standard set very high ..... and i can say , this is a very nice design .
I'll made my decision soon .....
Thanks mate .
Originally posted by Gagger:Today meet up jeff for register.. he really a veteran driver at the office.. everyone know him.. he kind of social frenly ppl.. when in his cab... he teach me how to operate the meter this n that all i forgot le.. kekeke.. i didnt drive a auto gear vehicle before so tmr definately kalang kabo one.. keke.. so will test drive and not for hire for at least an hr..
Wahhhh.. khoon almost give me a heart attack man.. called me just now to book a taxi.. i so kalang kabo dont know to reply him.. (i didnt check my phone caller id cos i using bluetooth) give a shock man u khooooon.. i though how come the taxi operator send my nos to customer so fast as i havent ready to pick customer yet.. Damn khooon.. hahahaha
ha ha...
good luck...
when pax tell you those destination you never heard before, just tell them you don't know where, the best don't pick because usually these places are landed property area.
They can lead you there, but who is going to lead you out. It can be a maze.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:when pax tell you those destination you never heard before, just tell them you don't know where, the best don't pick because usually these places are landed property area.
They can lead you there, but who is going to lead you out. It can be a maze.
every newbie should be given a chance to experience khiam hock road/sime road or old holland road at midnight , haha , shoik
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:every newbie should be given a chance to experience khiam hock road/sime road or old holland road at midnight , haha , shoik
i don't know where, it will save you some money if you take the cab behind.
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:every newbie should be given a chance to experience khiam hock road/sime road or old holland road at midnight , haha , shoik
Too bad , never see before , if seen , i surely ask for that 4 magical numbers !
They want what condo i also can give ..... but must be zhun zhun solid solid one hahahahah
Originally posted by decent02:
they won't flag for merc so dun worry bro
even better wun kenna taiko trips haha~~~~
can also if u guys decide on the design i can go n make the order
for u guys~~~~ ![]()
the decal also no prob~~~
sine rd ok mah nice n cooling at nite i always wind down my window
n smoke while i drive there during midnite~~~![]()
Originally posted by komade:even better wun kenna taiko trips haha~~~~
can also if u guys decide on the design i can go n make the order
for u guys~~~~
the decal also no prob~~~
decal first followed by polo tees can happily put decal on taxi windscreen can also wear Sg Taxi forum polo tees....hate wearing those Free CumFcuk long sleeve shirt ccb ....yellow shirt
no prob lar easy lar juz put the design to me in a nice file format i
take down the orders then go n make the order can liao but hor if
u guys got cheap lobang can make decal n polo let me knoe
khoon want also!
decal first followed by polo tees can happily put decal on taxi windscreen can also wear Sg Taxi forum polo tees....hate wearing those Free CumFcuk long sleeve shirt ccb ....yellow shirt
if decal get spotted, got prize bo, like class 95 fm
Originally posted by bowah:
if decal get spotted, got prize bo, like class 95 fm
The decal is a good idea......I also want. pls add me in. Even though I'm getting my VL this friday.
Then I order 6 decals every window one swee bo?
good things dun neeed too much...
put one infront one behind enough liao...
the decal to be design into smaller rectangular shape will be nice .