the decal never show the url?
as in the www.xxx.com.sg
ok guys so on hor, finalise the design then i can proceed liao~~~~
Originally posted by komade:sine rd ok mah nice n cooling at nite i always wind down my window
n smoke while i drive there during midnite~~~
I drive so long never kenna Sime Rd. Kheam Hock many times lah. :)
Old Holland Rd after midnight in heavy rain wtih thunderstorm I also kenna before. :)
Originally posted by Poolman:the decal to be design into smaller rectangular shape will be nice .
Or ask the tattoo artist to do tattoo on member arms or necks with the design also not bad.
Originally posted by Gagger:Hello all bros.. im back.. Ytd too tired too shack liao rch hm slp all the way till this morning.. cant open my eye to sgforum..
Ytd about 7.20am test drive for till 9+am then really got guts go and pick passenger.. then otw a lady flag my cab and said: mattar road.. Me reply: ah mattar road (in my heart OMG!! jialat liao dont even heard of it..) luckily she so kind to lead me and i using gps too.. ah bo sure siao liao.. hehe..
After mattar road just nice khoon called up.. so drive otw to meet them up at beach road there..
now got to prepare liao.. see u guys..
Steady lah, at least you asked, good. To learn road and places, there are many ways, by a month or two, you should be able to drive to most roads without any problem, as new, learn to go thru the places and location you gone thru for each day, places that you never been before, can also take a picture of it with nearby road, go home and relook on it. It will make you master the road faster, and more importantly, the way to the location, ask yourself if there is any other alternatives way, go thru the map on the net.
In fact, if you just drive day by day for a few years, you should be able to know all and the shortest way to it, but by doing more homework, you just take your a shorter time to learn.
Originally posted by bowah:
Steady lah, at least you asked, good. To learn road and places, there are many ways, by a month or two, you should be able to drive to most roads without any problem, as new, learn to go thru the places and location you gone thru for each day, places that you never been before, can also take a picture of it with nearby road, go home and relook on it. It will make you master the road faster, and more importantly, the way to the location, ask yourself if there is any other alternatives way, go thru the map on the net.In fact, if you just drive day by day for a few years, you should be able to know all and the shortest way to it, but by doing more homework, you just take your a shorter time to learn.
last time I drove silver, sent to mount faber, then on return, saw a sonata with hazard light on park near the road side, I saw the driver head rolling back, so go now for a check, could be kenna heart attack, go near, knn, see one thai gal doing for him.
Originally posted by WizQ:I drive so long never kenna Sime Rd. Kheam Hock many times lah. :)
Old Holland Rd after midnight in heavy rain wtih thunderstorm I also kenna before. :)
nite sine rd shiok very quiet n peaceful ppl may find it errie cause next
to it is Bukit Brown......... wah bro u kenna Old Holland Rd in heavy rain bfore also
ah?? knn really LJ stand rite knn rd so dark no rd lights then both sides of the
road got water canals............. ![]()
last time I drove silver, sent to mount faber, then on return, saw a sonata with hazard light on park near the road side, I saw the driver head rolling back, so go now for a check, could be kenna heart attack, go near, knn, see one thai gal doing for him.
wah free show~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Gagger:Yo im back!! at last today make abit of living..
One thing i dont understand is when i didnt as TD.. some places i know how to go from point to point.. but once passenger board my cab.. my mind totally blank.. forgot all the route and so panic.. haiz.. luckily used gps but not 100% rch the destination.. and not so familiar with the use of it.. so.. i keep discount discount for them..
Just now convey passenger to AP.. then when almost out of AP.. i saw many TD Q .. and saw some of them smoking.. so i turn to the Q park n wanted to take a puff.. after puff.. n whose know when going out i stuck inside the park n turn into a Q that all the TD waiting to take passenger from arrival.. Aaaah my god.. i stuck inside n dont know how to go out from there.. then my heart melt when saw one 'da jie' and many TD.. so helpful.. they gave me a way out and ask me to on hazel light and they will give way.. Wow it really works.. and so many TD so coperative and give way.. im so tounch..
After joined as TD then i know singapore TD is so helpful and so coperative.. nice to be part of u guys
Yup new bird must have kaki one ... the right kaki .
Now u know what i saying , tio bo ?
Surprised haven't kena fucked by pax ?
Ok just wait one rainy day , sure kena fuck one , hahahahah
Then come back and tell us what have you learnt from that ?
Originally posted by Gagger:Almost kena Fxxx ah.. one indian ger.. ask me dont keep press gps as my car slowing down.. then i keep said okok mdm.. can u pls guide me.. and she fine liao and guide me.. from Bukit Panjang to Toa PY and to AP.. I didnt kena Fxxx cos i very polite and well manner ma.. hahahaha..
Originally posted by decent02:
walan ahhhh.... ask for help before u drive the car lah.... or seek help from GPS before car move off and also impt...... do not press meter first and then attend to GPS....like this sure kenna fcuk
Originally posted by decent02:
walan ahhhh.... ask for help before u drive the car lah.... or seek help from GPS before car move off and also impt...... do not press meter first and then attend to GPS....like this sure kenna fcuk
Yes, once on the road, better look out on the road, it can be dangerous to both you and pax if you keep pressing the GPS, or alternatively, if got red traffic light, stop and press. You must get familar with your GPS then is will be more useful for you, better still is no need GPS, learn the hard way, like most old birds here, get fuxk and learn until mastered and lock inside their brain
But becareful, some tourist know the route one, you hv to test them first, from AP, ask them which road, mostly which expressway they prefer, once they stare at you and do not know, then confirm free to drive liao, but if they mention some road, better go by the right route. If show you hotel name and address, confirm blur sotong one
Originally posted by bowah:But becareful, some tourist know the route one, you hv to test them first, from AP, ask them which road, mostly which expressway they prefer, once they stare at you and do not know, then confirm free to drive liao, but if they mention some road, better go by the right route. If show you hotel name and address, confirm blur sotong one
When I read about new cabbies, the first thing that come to my mind is NS - national service. Its the 2nd NS for many male Singaporeans, and the 1st NS for the ladies. Only difference is the cabby BMT can take as long as 6-12mths. After POP some switch to limo, but many continue with the normal cabs. Unlike NS, many have no choice but to sign on as specialists to feed their families. The more talented ones become platoon sergeants and officers. They got many friends, and many durians to toss around. Other sergeants and officers excel at ECA more than their taxi business. Taxi is just for transportation. Finally the most fortunate of the lot are those who managed to ORD after a few years. Managed to get out and do something more useful with their lives. You know who you are, my hats off to all of you who manage to ORD!! Still can come back for weekend reservist duty lah. Many roadside passengers need your help!!! But please don't go crazy and get yourself into trouble. Bang here, bang there, fuck here, fuck there, shout here, shout there. In the end go DB or dishonorable discharge. No point lah.