I browse thru the express course by comfort and smrt, I found that it is a good starting package for the newbies with zero TD experience. After passing the TDVL test, the newbie can join their package and have taxi allowance every 3 months abt $200-$300 for 1 year total $1500. No upfront deposit needed and can pay by weekly installation. Also it would be a good probation period for newbie to be on the road and learnt the ropes. I presume it will take about 6 months to learn, try and fine tunes your driving style and pattern. The bad point is to drive their old machines = "manual CROWN". Again after 6/12 months, you can upgrade to auto sonata, epica, Merc, Maxicab, Chrysler to your choice. Unless you have deposit of $1000 - $1500 in hand, then you can forgo the taxi allowances and choose your preferred taxi.
Crown ?
They have to pay me drivng that taxi , not i rent from them hor ?
Am i clear ?
They can only conned new birds with that antics .....
If all newbies see this forum , they die cock standing , hahahahah
Listen to me , newbies just prepare $250 , show me $250 , i show you the way ! To a Red Wish hahahahah
Poolman.. for new and relief like me is it eligible for the above mention?
Originally posted by Poolman:but as relief for Wish . $250 i show you the way.
Need to make Four Instalments .
Ic.. oh he quite power in Premier ah.. will check with him see can instalment bo if not LL got to pay liao.. i join premier cannot join Wish lor bro..
Hi Poolman, Really $250 will do? Cos me tight in cash and can only paid in installment if possible. Somemore only able to drive weekend for full shift. How long is each installment? 2 weeks or 1 month? Thanx for your advise.
Originally posted by Leevenus07:Hi Poolman, Really $250 will do? Cos me tight in cash and can only paid in installment if possible. Somemore only able to drive weekend for full shift. How long is each installment? 2 weeks or 1 month? Thanx for your advise.
every mth pay $250 bro~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:Listen to me , newbies just prepare $250 , show me $250 , i show you the way ! To a Red Wish hahahahah
Be fair lah.
Transcab is not the only company that need $250 initial deposit hor.
Originally posted by WizQ:Be fair lah.
Transcab is not the only company that need $250 initial deposit hor.
yup almost all the companies allow those that sign up
as relief to pay the deposit in installments of $250 for 4 months
Originally posted by Leevenus07:Hi Poolman, Really $250 will do? Cos me tight in cash and can only paid in installment if possible. Somemore only able to drive weekend for full shift. How long is each installment? 2 weeks or 1 month? Thanx for your advise.
Bro, we all started with this feeling, $250 is not a small amount of money, but do try to come up with this amount (even borow from your brother/sister/wife/ or uncle Poolman). Once you start driving, you can get back this quite fast and pay them back.
Originally posted by WizQ:Bro, we all started with this feeling, $250 is not a small amount of money, but do try to come up with this amount (even borow from your brother/sister/wife/ or uncle Poolman).
Uncle Poolman... can lend me $250 ? ![]()
Gagger,
if you think driving for premium, what model you looking at? go recruitment take a Q number ask for collin, he is very helpful . Hope he is able to help, last time when i return to drive, i did not pay full deposit, but not like 250 for 4 mths, just speak to him
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Gagger,
if you think driving for premium, what model you looking at? go recruitment take a Q number ask for collin, he is very helpful . Hope he is able to help, last time when i return to drive, i did not pay full deposit, but not like 250 for 4 mths, just speak to him
Thanks alot Angwk7118.. i just drive as a relief for the time being.. not confident to be a hirer yet..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Uncle Poolman... can lend me $250 ?
wah ai ni kuan kong meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:wah ai ni kuan kong meh member??
Even he see thread.... he also act blur lah.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Even he see thread.... he also act blur lah....
yah lor PHUi!!!! ![]()
As what WizQ had mentioned , not only TransCab has got instalment plans ....
Comfort also got .
Must talked to them , the rest i not so sure .
But one thing in mind , if security deposit not fully paid , there will be no full 3rd party access claims .
So pray hard during this instalment period , u dun have ( touch wood ) , any accidents .
I very poor one , that's why some called me PoorMan .
when one company are stuck with some old taxis , their next objective is to come out with something to attract blur blur new bird sign on .
Cannot con us to sign one lar ....
I mention also .... Toyota Crown cannot OMO lar knn .
Step clutch until back bone painful hahahahahahaha .
Be a relief , show me $250 , i bring you go orientation at Comfort or TransCab .
But dun ask me to bring you orientation at SMRT .
To be relief for SMRT taxis , knn also must sign contract one . One year cannot resign . Ridiculous policy . They need that $1000 to dunno do what ? Cannot explain .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Even he see thread.... he also act blur lah....
我ä¸�会看英文å—。
Originally posted by komade:every mth pay $250 bro~~~~
Oic, thanx for your advise
Hi WizQ,
Will have to look for my creditor lor. LOL.
Originally posted by Poolman:
我ä¸�会看英文å—。
knn ke siao PHUi!!!! ![]()