IRAS !!!
is very happy that a joker came out to self-declare their brenchmark. ![]()
i have being reading this forum for few months, previous posts had more or less revealed td's earnings. 纸包���。
go through the previous threads and u'll know culprits.
No problem lah. Not all cabbies make the same amt. There are retirees who net $40 daily. And there are those palang toh cabbies who net way more. Question to those out there is - After u studied until so high, do u want to be a cabby? People look down on us, once cabby you are done for life. As in condemned. Try putting taxi driver in your CV. Finished. Unless you got a saviour out there who got the influence, charm, respect and network to parachute you into a top job.
Lastly, to survive long in this trade, you must be able to dodge traffic police, LTA, cisco carpark officers, passenger complains and taxi company officers even as u palang toh here and there. Somemore u sometimes must speed but make sure u dun get photo'ed. Also when u get tired, must still drive safely n dun kenna accident. So let me tell y'all. If u meet a cabby who's been in the trade for 10 yrs and is still licensed n healthy, u need to congratulate him, and not be disrespectful.
yahor...
many TDs...eat full....
and still buy...

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:KNN phui.....WTF....!!!
decorates Mercedes cab until like that,.. no fucking standard... still want to be a limousine driver ?
SHD899H (Dynasty) Transcab's Mercedes.... (Ah Poh)... Jasmine's good friend....
yah lor no class leh decorate until like tat macham gina chia..........
Ah Poh frm Royal?? bro then u leh?? Jasmine's worst enemy?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah lor no class leh decorate until like tat macham gina chia..........
Ah Poh frm Royal?? bro then u leh?? Jasmine's worst enemy??
i kept my (ex-mercs) clean & neat....
no mickey mouses or hello kitty..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bee tang.....
Missed my driving Taxi dayz..... haiz...
zhun boh member??? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah lor no class leh decorate until like tat macham gina chia..........
Yes... I was Jasmine's WORST NIGHTMARE. ![]()
No lah... i never owed a single day rental.... Ho Lai Ho Ke....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
i kept my (ex-mercs) clean & neat....
no mickey mouses or hello kitty.....
haha same like me~~~
Originally posted by komade:zhun boh member???
I missed it in my dreams.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes... I was Jasmine's WORST NIGHTMARE.
No lah... i never owed a single day rental.... Ho Lai Ho Ke....
n i tink the most xia lan when throw key .........
knn show her the receipt....... classic..........
Originally posted by komade:n i tink the most xia lan when throw key .........
knn show her the receipt....... classic..........
She thought I going to wear Black vest..... to drive Chrysler....
So... I just want to clear her doubt....
there is life after TD. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:She thought I going to wear Black vest..... to drive Chrysler....
So... I just want to clear her doubt....
there is life after TD.
haha swee lar bro~~~~
honestly lar , any job lar , in Singapore .
No $3000 how to survive ?
Given to me , if 5pm to 5am , can get $3000 , u think i want to drive 3pm taxi ?
Originally posted by decent02:
oic .... it's a trans cab merc very childish leh Luxury car decorate until look like a Van bo standard if I am a merc driver, I will put golf , watch , travel magazines etc for pax to read...
my rear seat pocket got put national geographic/ lonely planet / camera mags~~~~
i only earn $1400 a mth. i muz be one of singapore's most farked up TD since all the cannons are shooting off 3k 4k 5k. anyone going to shoot off 6k bo ? haha
Notice a lot of bad news and 'good' news suddenly all coming out at the same time.
Why? ![]()
that 3K is inclusive of rest, MC and medisave . Cant be what? We are still humans and not covered by union. Want to join union must pay .
3K only, they guy so humble... I think you all make more than 10k right, on a bad day... If on good days, you guys can easily bring home 200k/month...