last thread was $4k...now S$3k.....can la....but know your limits....
but oops with the fare hikes.....try a little harder...
So when rentals to be hiked? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:So when rentals to be hiked?
when the DUST settles.... ![]()
from the recent fare hiked.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:last thread was $4k...now S$3k.....can la....but know your limits....
yeah... next week... becum S$2k.... ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Notice a lot of bad news and 'good' news suddenly all coming out at the same time.
Why?
It is to confuse IRAS. ![]()
It is the Smoke screen created by TDs. ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:wow . . . . amazing if one can get $1400 considering that sort of working hours.
Bro BCL..... is a...
Jia Pa,
Buey...
TD. ![]()
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:3K only, they guy so humble... I think you all make more than 10k right, on a bad day... If on good days, you guys can easily bring home 200k/month...
2 pcs of....

You trying to sa bo TDs right ? later need to pay more income tax.![]()
iras knows how much a Taxi driver can make, they don't need this forum for such information, they got NTA leader to tell them what they want to know.
Cabby earning depends very much on his length........ the longer he can....... the more he earn.
those uncle make little and are acting relax, they do want that extra money too, but are shy to tell they are old or weak to last that long.
younger driver usually can last longer, but they can't last forever. income will still be affected
There are 4P in Marketing, for cabby there are 3L, that is
1) Length
2) Last and
3) Long
When i told people i earned $3k .... got people say i anyhow say figure .
Now song bo straits times published liao ?
I chute spot bo ?
I said before , if u haven't bought a house from HDB , dun drive a cab !
Also i said before , if u have massive debt on your shoulder , dun drive a cab , taxi cannot help you one .
What $3k can do ?
Eat also not enuf ....
I said before ..... if u cannot earn $3k driving a cab , don't drive a cab ! Be a security guard better .
Remember ?
and i say before , if u chose to believe one more person in your life , and that's me , u won't regret for your rest of your life .
Famous quote .
I got chute spot bo ?
But if i were that Benz Limo driver .... to earn just $3000 for a Benz , i retire better hahahahaha .
It's an insult to Benz drivers .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i only earn $1400 a mth. i muz be one of singapore's most farked up TD since all the cannons are shooting off 3k 4k 5k. anyone going to shoot off 6k bo ? haha
sssshhh..........
Originally posted by Poolman:and i say before , if u chose to believe one more person in your life , and that's me , u won't regret for your rest of your life .
Famous quote .
I got chute spot bo ?
u never chut spot , u juz talk too much. thats all.
wanna achieve wad fame? internet taxi star?
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:3K only, they guy so humble... I think you all make more than 10k right, on a bad day... If on good days, you guys can easily bring home 200k/month...
if like that i can retire in 10yrs lor....... ![]()
inside here dun tok income...........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:u never chut spot , u juz talk too much. thats all.
in UK.....
They reward their outstanding TDs....

In Singapore ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:u never chut spot , u juz talk too much. thats all.
Originally posted by decent02:
ai ni nah kuang kong ho tia meh
Awards can make everywhere, best is give $$ lah.
If I earn 1,300 on taxi driving per month, I will said so, why play hide and seek with paxs and govt or people on the street, knn, those who said earn $4000 is going to condemn people like me and maybe the whole taxi driver industrial for good, ccb.
Originally posted by decent02:
ai ni nah kuang kong ho tia meh
bo ho tia but its a fact.
Originally posted by Poolman:hahahahah gotcha!
nice poking hahahahahah . . . balloon burst .
hehe