Hi,I thought of taking up Pirus Taxi but need some advice from lao jiao TD B4 joinning.How about their workshop as compare red company.
Red engines' workshop......
is....

even Poolman will agree.... right ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Red engines' workshop......
is....
even Poolman will agree.... right ?
wah ai ni kuan kong meh member?? ![]()
Wait for this.....
coming out soon...![]()
I enquire with prime, they need $2600 deposit. Anytime can take cab out within a day or 2. Must pay in full wor.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Wait for this.....
coming out soon...
yah nice~~~~~
Originally posted by decent02:Why Prime ???
Premier got a new taxi
quite a nice looking car
is that sonata ?.....machiam station wagon type
i30??? prime got alphard..........
Originally posted by komade:i30??? prime got alphard..........
Talk about i30, it is so bare, got once on the road, pax waved my cab, i asked why he she did not wave the front cab which is empty, she asked "Is that a cab?" i shake head.
Take Fit lah
Hello TS ,
One word - DONT JOIN.
Dun ask , dun question. up to u to listen.
Dun join Prime while you are still in the prime of your life. Any option is better than Prime with their 5 year contract and lousy relief driver terms.
never even think about it...........
full stop.. bro poolman. close topic please
Please lah, take prime only if you think you can tahan for 5 years . Somemore you are going to drive OMO.
Some more you got to put 5 k of hard cash. Steven will tell you to put in 3k and then pay $10 everyday for 7 months. But if you break like mine your deposit will be forfeited. Whats more new hirer got no more bonus! Think about it.
Your fuel is petrol and cabby 21 will not put 4 % into your medisave. Prime got tied up with ESSO and the discount is 13%. The rental for prius is $95 at this time . Mine was $87.
About calls , well the calls mostly come from Jurong area. Most come from Jurong Island or west area to Jurong Island .
Well enough said. Take a break. Have a kopi.
Now with my life with relief, life got some space to breath.
Originally posted by komade:yah nice~~~~~
Latest news.... launch delayed until April-May 2012.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Hello TS ,
One word - DONT JOIN.
Dun ask , dun question. up to u to listen.
Yes... please listen to Lau Jiao BCL.
I heard the accident liability is very high....
For Vellfire, 1st claim access is $3,500.
2nd claim access is $5,000.
Better drive 10 car lengths behind your front car. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I heard the accident liability is very high....
For Vellfire, 1st claim access is $3,500.
2nd claim access is $5,000.
Better drive 10 car lengths behind your front car.
wa bro u make it sound very scary.......![]()
Originally posted by Wantaxi:wa bro u make it sound very scary.......
Aiyo... Serious... No buff you one...
my info from my kakis whom went down to their office to view the Vellfire Taxi... back off when they heard about the accident access. ![]()