Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Hello TS ,
One word - DONT JOIN.
Dun ask , dun question. up to u to listen.
20yrs Taxi Principal talk better listen, no question ask Pls. Tis is his Principle. heheee.........
If Aln ask to throw key, u may ignore him. Bcoz he stay near Hougang Green. He is wanted by e medical staff. Kekeeeeee...................
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I heard the accident liability is very high....
For Vellfire, 1st claim access is $3,500.
2nd claim access is $5,000.
Better drive 10 car lengths behind your front car.
OMG the access is a killer.......
Originally posted by komade:OMG the access is a killer.......
yes...
got some kakis....
some driving chryslers....
went down to office @ benoi...
turn-off after hearing about the accident access.... ridiculous.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:20yrs Taxi Principal talk better listen, no question ask Pls. Tis is his Principle. heheee.........
If Aln ask to throw key, u may ignore him. Bcoz he stay near Hougang Green. He is wanted by e medical staff. Kekeeeeee...................
This one huh... I must copy Komade's....
Ai ni kuan kong hor tia meh, member??
Originally posted by Vee4317l:20yrs Taxi Principal talk better listen, no question ask Pls. Tis is his Principle. heheee.........
10 yrs la uncle K.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:This one huh... I must copy Komade's....
Ai ni kuan kong hor tia meh, member??
haha tis 1 not need say like that its a fact .............
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:10 yrs la uncle K.
Ok...ok. 10yrs, dun let ppl know tat U r already uncle too. kekeee.......just kidding Bro Tom.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Ok...ok. 10yrs, dun let ppl know tat U r already uncle too. kekeee.......just kidding Bro Tom.
aiyah that buey kan pirate taxi driver wun mind 1 lar~~~~~ ![]()
Principal is failing alrady lah,coz he busy starting his own political party. :)
DON'T JOIN is more than one word right? hahaha
See many masters here advices not to join Prime, but somehow, still got peoples drive for them. These peoples must had missed this forum here, TS is lucky to get first hand advices. My verdict is, Prime is not even suitable for oldbirdies, so as a newbie, you better stay far far away from it. You can shop at Prime, buy bread at Prime deli, ..but to drive for Prime??
Originally posted by bowah:See many masters here advices not to join Prime, but somehow, still got peoples drive for them. These peoples must had missed this forum here, TS is lucky to get first hand advices. My verdict is, Prime is not even suitable for oldbirdies, so as a newbie, you better stay far far away from it. You can shop at Prime, buy bread at Prime deli, ..but to drive for Prime??
Cumfark too strict and discipline for me, my fren wear polo also get ask not to wear polo shirt, then once I relieved for them, kenna call up for wearing slipper at AP few times, knn, my feet injured mah
Originally posted by bowah:Cumfark too strict and discipline for me, my fren wear polo also get ask not to wear polo shirt, then once I relieved for them, kenna call up for wearing slipper at AP few times, knn, my feet injured mah
tats y like principal join red become pirate TD liao........... ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Cumfark too strict and discipline for me, my fren wear polo also get ask not to wear polo shirt, then once I relieved for them, kenna call up for wearing slipper at AP few times, knn, my feet injured mah
if i full time ....I will drive wish OMO
rental cheap and still got rebate......
car is quieter too....my cumfcuk is bloody noisy
and can wear slipper too ...
True, can also wear bermuda, saw one wish cabby wear bermuda and T shirt only
Originally posted by bowah:True, can also wear bermuda, saw one wish cabby wear bermuda and T shirt only
juz now went for dinner...
saw a red chevvy TD... wear red singlet, white bermudas.... hmmm...
although he put busy... but like dat can meh?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
juz now went for dinner...saw a red chevvy TD... wear red singlet, white bermudas.... hmmm...
although he put busy... but like dat can meh?
can. He is off duty.Driving for leisurelah.
Originally posted by benqepson:can. He is off duty.Driving for leisurelah.
can meh??? How to justify?
Originally posted by Wantaxi:can meh??? How to justify?
BUSY SIGN. LTA cannot disturb you.
Originally posted by benqepson:BUSY SIGN. LTA cannot disturb you.
alone put "BUSY" ok right? But if got got friend inside, cannot leh.
for as long you got valid reason. Got friend just press OP. Then settle everything .
Originally posted by benqepson:for as long you got valid reason. Got friend just press OP. Then settle everything .
sorry bro....whats OP?
Originally posted by bowah:True, can also wear bermuda, saw one wish cabby wear bermuda and T shirt only
must be around AMK is it ? That one hammerhammer lar ....
Originally posted by Wantaxi:sorry bro....whats OP?
Oh , should be the start button on meter .