Originally posted by Kelvan5611:How much is it to pump full tank of CNG at current price? (i know diff place diff price but just rougly)
How many Km can a full tank cover? (i know diff car diff mileage but again just rougly)
Any diffrent in performance?
Thank you guys in advance.
Mine 2000cc Wish the capacity for the CNG tank is max 21kg .
1800cc Wish is roughly , i forgotten , 18kg ?
Let's take Toh Tuck , now per kg is $1.70 .
U take 21kg x $1.70 , = $35.70 .
Minus 8% = nett $33.05 estimate cost .
One full tank i travell average 280-290 depending of how i travell .
I once never stuck at any jam , i got near 320km .
But my style City style , so jam here jam there , a bit below 320km .
knn phui Mandai , sucks lar ....
now i have to close my own bonnett ?
knnbccb paid higher than anyone else , cannot get a basic service ?
Hello indonesian kawan , closed the god damn kiosk for good lar .....
and go back to your own country ....
throw throw throw~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:
Mine 2000cc Wish the capacity for the CNG tank is max 21kg .1800cc Wish is roughly , i forgotten , 18kg ?
Your wish very good still can achieve 320 km. Mine max 280 km beep liao.
Mine average 260km beep liao. Maybe I floor my pedal too much liao![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Mine average 260km beep liao. Maybe I floor my pedal too much liao
Sidetrack a bit , the Wish is really a wonderful car to drive. For an MPV , the road handling is superb.
If i throw key , this is one vehicle i will miss driving.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Sidetrack a bit , the Wish is really a wonderful car to drive. For an MPV , the road handling is superb.
You haven't try the traction control yet. Power man!!!! I can kup corner 120kph along the highway in heavy rain no problem. And also flood also no problem......
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcsciH9J4tk&list=UUsTQ6g4LQZwf-5ipfx6gVYg&index=5&feature=plcp
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Sidetrack a bit , the Wish is really a wonderful car to drive. For an MPV , the road handling is superb.
sonata is F up vehicle rite........... ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Your wish very good still can achieve 320 km. Mine max 280 km beep liao.
Just once .... never kena liao .
Maybe that time relief met with one good pressure , squeeze in extra a few kilos in .
I ever squeeze in almost over near 22kg .... bit relief never tell me go how far ?
But Lake View members , how to get 320km ?
6 hours inside CBD , jam here jam there , consumption higher .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:If i throw key , this is one vehicle i will miss driving.
Ya man , dunno what's next after Wish ?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Mine average 260km beep liao. Maybe I floor my pedal too much liao
U driving Wish meh ? U driving an Impreza to me .
Or Masserati .
U driving Wish meh ? U driving an Impreza to me .Or Masserati .
wah so gd me drivin rubbish truck nia........ ![]()
Mine 2000cc Wish the capacity for the CNG tank is max 21kg .1800cc Wish is roughly , i forgotten , 18kg ?
Thank you uncle poolman for the info