Hmm .... must be quite serious .
Keep as spare tyre .
When servicing , act blur get them change new one , hahahah
Give them kopi money ? hahahahahah
Tyre sidewall puncture cannot mend as the walls are too thin. If still wanna mend n it gives way during a high speed corner, good luck to you!
My cab also kena recently. Tyre still very new (I think still got 7mm tread depth left) but got a 20 cts-sized hole in sidewall, my relief kena pay $80.30 for replacement!
knn if me go F the company ......... i nber pay rental ah??
ok u dun replace hor k u write me 1 letter say u dun wan replace
then got any accident with or without pax not my responsibilty cause
company is the 1 that compromise the safety over cost.............
Originally posted by komade:knn if me go F the company ......... i nber pay rental ah??
ok u dun replace hor k u write me 1 letter say u dun wan replace
then got any accident with or without pax not my responsibilty cause
company is the 1 that compromise the safety over cost.............
huh? company belongs to komade ? ![]()
you pay rental to your hirer....
your hirer pays to office...
. That's why company will likely to "take care" of the hirers more.... ![]()
All depends on how long the damage on the side. Unless you are close to the company's mechanics, you may get it changed with minimum cost.
So, my advice, everytime you go for servicing, talk to them nicely (coffee & tea if necessary
). They will take care of you & your vehicle.
Bro Komade dun need send vehicle for servicing...
(becos u drive in the night shift). We need the mechanics offen & at most times, can get things done with the shortest possible time too.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:huh? company belongs to komade ?
you pay rental to your hirer....
your hirer pays to office...
. That's why company will likely to "take care" of the hirers more....
All depends on how long the damage on the side. Unless you are close to the company's mechanics, you may get it changed with minimum cost.
So, my advice, everytime you go for servicing, talk to them nicely (coffee & tea if necessary
). They will take care of you & your vehicle.
Bro Komade dun need send vehicle for servicing...
(becos u drive in the night shift). We need the mechanics offen & at most times, can get things done with the shortest possible time too.
hehe tats y i talk cock nia mah me at hm zzzz liao lor........
no lar juz jokin sometimes i OMO i feel car not right i tiao kang
drive morning peak then wait for workshop open then i send in then
go hm zzzz no need to bother my hirer
Originally posted by komade:hehe tats y i talk cock nia mah me at hm zzzz liao lor........
no lar juz jokin sometimes i OMO i feel car not right i tiao kang
drive morning peak then wait for workshop open then i send in then
go hm zzzz no need to bother my hirer
Komade loves....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Komade loves....
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
but got lar i got force cumfuck to send tow truck to collect my vehicle bfore...........
actually can drive there but too lazy........... then u give cock n bull story lor.........
Talk cock is ok, but don't sing song ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Talk cock is ok, but don't sing song
tcss is the best haha~~~~
Side tyre cannot be remedy . You have to buy like a brand new tyre . My volks got no spare tyre . Tyre puncured must call tow truck.
Originally posted by benqepson:Side tyre cannot be remedy . You have to buy like a brand new tyre . My volks got no spare tyre . Tyre puncured must call tow truck.
1 tin i dun scrimp on is tyres like for my bike $400 for 2 tyres
i also pay~~~~~
All experts say, yr car is only as good as yr tyres as they are the only contact yr car hv with the road. Unless yr car can fly...
Originally posted by Techo: All experts say, yr car is only as good as yr tyres as they are the only contact yr car hv with the road. Unless yr car can fly...
yup rest of the car u save abit nvm but nber nber nber
save on tyres n brakes........
Originally posted by komade:1 tin i dun scrimp on is tyres like for my bike $400 for 2 tyres
i also pay~~~~~
yeah bro. tyre is like putting our life on a thin rope. So it is not advisable to scrimp on tyre .
Originally posted by benqepson:yeah bro. tyre is like putting our life on a thin rope. So it is not advisable to scrimp on tyre .
cb taxi coy use lousy, cheap chinese made tyres to save cost. last i asked a yokohama tyre is going at $135 a pop. that's a whopping $540 to change just all these tyres!
Originally posted by Insg:cb taxi coy use lousy, cheap chinese made tyres to save cost. last i asked a yokohama tyre is going at $135 a pop. that's a whopping $540 to change just all these tyres!
if company allow top up abit $$ to get gd graae tyres i dun mind lor.......
mercs tyres also not tat gd hor........