Tonight 14-12-2011 新民日报,one cabby driving Chevy bang 8 cars,6 taxis & 2 private car all the way from Pasir Ris to Jurong West.Browse through the news and think this cabby is on some kind of medication.He was arrested later by the SPF.The spread of this news is too big,if not will scan and upload here.
Sometimes too high a rental can make a cabby nervous breakdown
from the photo, 6 were CDG. What exactly happen anyone know?
sometimes khoon also feeel like banging those blue cabs who snatch pax...
Wah Jasmine stress ah. lol
Originally posted by Khoon2580:sometimes khoon also feeel like banging those blue cabs who snatch pax...
Originally posted by decent02:
dun bang me hor anyway dun think you could catch me I fast driver leh
u stop to hijack his pax khoon can bang u liao mah
bros like that sure have to pay a lot right???
Licences Confirmed CUT......
Hit & run is a big offence.....

Originally posted by bowah:Sometimes too high a rental can make a cabby nervous breakdown

what happen to the Transcab driver ?
knn hit once also problem , hit 8 also problems .... must well .
Hit 1 also $2140 , hit 8 also $2140 , fuck lar , anymore for me to hit ?
No more ? ok .
Originally posted by Poolman:knn hit once also problem , hit 8 also problems .... must well .
Hit 1 also $2140 , hit 8 also $2140 , fuck lar , anymore for me to hit ?
No more ? ok .
oh i see. That explain everything.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:u stop to hijack his pax khoon can bang u liao mah
wah ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/443596?page=1#post_10432576
Can also read English version here .
Originally posted by benqepson:what happen to the Transcab driver ?
Originally posted by decent02:
confirm jail one...
9240 ......sure RED number this coming Sat
The next thing transcab will do is to recall all the Epica back, just like toyota and honda recall, different is this time, transcab is going to check on all the epica's drivers physical and mental health for free and not the car.
Originally posted by bowah:The next thing transcab will do is to recall all the Epica back, just like toyota and honda recall, different is this time, transcab is going to check on all the epica's drivers physical and mental health for free and not the car.
new cab some more.....Jasmine sim tia tia (heart pain)
Told them transcab new epica color very sway one lah, full red or full white better, half red and top white, sibei sway one, white is more for funneral, place on top of red will surely curse the happiness and prosperity. But full white is different, it mean cleanliness, like our MIW, but inside all very dirty one.
beside this epica incident, there is another case at MAS BUILDING taxi stand (along shenton way). This dynasty mercab hit the taxi stand steel railing. very lucky,no body is injured. it happened at abt 3pm (15/12). this cab has a very beautiful nos plate.(SHD ���)。How much he has to pay for the accident access?
Originally posted by weehu:beside this epica incident, there is another case at MAS BUILDING taxi stand (along shenton way). This dynasty mercab hit the taxi stand steel railing. very lucky,no body is injured. it happened at abt 3pm (15/12). this cab has a very beautiful nos plate.(SHD ���)。How much he has to pay for the accident access?
$2,140 ONLY. ![]()
It hitted Public property.... then kena fine as well.....
Jasmine lots of headaches.... especially the Chevy.... how to claim ? ![]()
Wa shiong ah......so much monies.....pity the TD
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Wa shiong ah......so much monies.....pity the TD
Yeah... nowadays... insurance accident's access has been increased to $2,000 + GST $140.
Better be safe than sorry ![]()