3 accidents' claims in a year get immediate termination.
If you guys look at the newspaper headline by 新明日报 reporter "德士佬�狂",i think its a kind of disrepect using 德士佬 in a so call 1st world civilized country like Singapore.Its seem like till this day,its a social stigma that cabbies are uneducated,no upbringing,rough people.Even in China or HK,they will address you as �机大佬,德士师傅 or �机大哥.This city is dying,you know?![]()
Originally posted by quickpick:If you guys look at the newspaper headline by 新明日报 reporter "德士佬�狂",i think its a kind of disrepect using 德士佬 in a so call 1st world civilized country like Singapore.Its seem like till this day,its a social stigma that cabbies are uneducated,no upbringing,rough people.Even in China or HK,they will address you as �机大佬,德士师傅 or �机大哥.This city is dying,you know?
U do good deed , 德士师傅 .
U do wrong thing , 德士佬 .
Same what ? Some do something wrong , i scolded them " bastards" .
Do something good , i call them Sir .
Originally posted by Poolman:
U do good deed , 德士师傅 .U do wrong thing , 德士佬 .
haha this want i like....haha very true
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah... nowadays... insurance accident's access has been increased to $2,000 + GST $140.
Better be safe than sorry
bro like tat sure pok gai one lor........![]()
lets move on.
The driver issit 赌é”陈金城 in the God of Gambler series?![]()

nice one haha
Originally posted by bowah:The next thing transcab will do is to recall all the Epica back, just like toyota and honda recall, different is this time, transcab is going to check on all the epica's drivers physical and mental health for free and not the car.
haha ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah... nowadays... insurance accident's access has been increased to $2,000 + GST $140.
Better be safe than sorry
yah bro relax drive can liao........ less 1 trip nvm...........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:The driver issit 赌é”陈金城 in the God of Gambler series?
haha u got gd imagination bro~~~
haha gd 1 bro my sentiments exactly........
Originally posted by sinicker:
Originally posted by Poolman:knn hit once also problem , hit 8 also problems .... must well .
Hit 1 also $2140 , hit 8 also $2140 , fuck lar , anymore for me to hit ?
No more ? ok .
for a moment, i thought that driver is....... you.
you meet the hated level to do that.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:for a moment, i thought that driver is....... you.
Cannot be pool lah, his driving Wish. Maybe his nephew. hahaha
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:for a moment, i thought that driver is....... you.
cannot be me , my family need me to feed them .
i wouldn't be so stupid to do such thing and my family suffer .
Crazy ar ?
Originally posted by Guess?:
This is totally no acceptable, he is definitely trying to harm the life of road users. Must get him lock up for good, and take intensive medical care at IMH in order to cure his mental depression. I hope I won't be like him one day, drive taxi drive until siao ki liao. Really very sad to see this happen in in Singapore.
He must have been running away from some ah long perhaps ?
Originally posted by sinicker:
wa this is crazy........no matter how bad, the TD shouldn't react this way. If the person go LTA, he surely up lorry, plus TP charge him. Really sad ah. But then again, he dunno what the other driver did to this TD as well.
I saw the replay and is the hero who bang 10 cars 9240!!!
only 1 word to descibe tis drive....... POWER!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah bro relax drive can liao........ less 1 trip nvm...........
Yeah bro... i only takes relax-jobs.... HOURLY (sleeping 90%).. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah bro... i only takes relax-jobs.... HOURLY (sleeping 90%)..
tats y bro~~~ durians cannot eat too much wait too heaty..... so.......
THROW!! THROW!!! THROW!!! ![]()
Originally posted by komade:tats y bro~~~ durians cannot eat too much wait too heaty..... so.......
THROW!! THROW!!! THROW!!!
But i can't sweep the floor.....bo meter...
every jobs I do is durian... ![]()