Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:But i can't sweep the floor.....bo meter...
every jobs I do is durian...
yah lor tats y bro eat too much durian not gd for health......... ![]()
only 6-8hrs disposal per day.... should be okie lah. ![]()
off-topic for awhile..
Originally posted by QX179R:off-topic for awhile..
Silvercab ? drive until sideways.... amazing... ![]()
this year my insurance renewal is gonna go up liao. wah sian
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:this year my insurance renewal is gonna go up liao. wah sian
i don't have to worry until end Sep 2012. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:only 6-8hrs disposal per day.... should be okie lah.
ONLY hor??? ai ni kuan kong hor member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:ONLY hor??? ai ni kuan kong hor member??
Wah lau.... 1 day = 24hrs.... 6 to 8 hrs ok mah..... not greedy..right ? ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:this year my insurance renewal is gonna go up liao. wah sian
Trade-in your Mit for a Viano lah... maybe C&C will throw in Free insurance... ![]()
Originally posted by Wantaxi:I saw the replay and is the hero who bang 10 cars 9240!!!
yes. indeed it is him. think he aim CDG and posh cars? it's a jaguar xf he want to reverse into!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Wah lau.... 1 day = 24hrs.... 6 to 8 hrs ok mah..... not greedy..right ?
u work 6-8hrs = my 12hrs lor bro......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:u work 6-8hrs = my 12hrs lor bro.........
U think every jobs also $60 ?
knn.... sometimes also kena squeezed. haiz.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U think every jobs also $60 ?
knn.... sometimes also kena squeezed. haiz.
hehe u always eat mao shan wang durians 1 bro.........
Originally posted by komade:hehe u always eat mao shan wang durians 1 bro.........
what to do....
takes the good (Mao Shao Wang) with the bad (D24).... average out.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:what to do....
takes the good (Mao Shao Wang) with the bad (D24).... average out....
bro ur d24 also gd 1 hor.......... d24 bad hor........
like tat can throw throw throw...... to me hor........... ![]()