Originally posted by Poolman:
drive taxi a must to have spare condom , break the glass in case emergencies .
eh poolman....er.....i dun really catch what u mean??? Care to elaborate???![]()
bro decent u really a gd n smart businessman........will need to learn the ropes
Originally posted by Poolman:walan eh . . . u serious ?
serious la boss
.......i newbie leh......u must be on the road liao at this hr.....
"drive taxi a must to have spare condom , break the glass in case emergencies"
Sometimes children very noisy inside the cab until buay tahan , nothing to play that's why , but cab no toys, so break the glass , blow into a balloon and let them play .
This answer , can ?
Originally posted by Poolman:"drive taxi a must to have spare condom , break the glass in case emergencies"
Sometimes children very noisy inside the cab until buay tahan , nothing to play that's why , but cab no toys, so break the glass , blow into a balloon and let them play .
This answer , can ?
tomolo muz stop by oil stand to buy condoms liao...
didn't realise it is so useful...
drive taxi a must to have spare condom , break the glass in case emergencies .
correct spot on~~~~ ![]()
its like visa dun leave hm without it............
Originally posted by Khoon2580:tomolo muz stop by oil stand to buy condoms liao...
dun listen to Pool tok cock lar, the condoms he use when he go xxx lar..........
u guys are solid la......
bro poolman, i take tat for the answer.....hehe
Originally posted by Khoon2580:tomolo muz stop by oil stand to buy condoms liao...
bro khoon, u with poolman so long u dunno he keep those things in car??? ![]()
Originally posted by Wantaxi:bro khoon, u with poolman so long u dunno he keep those things in car???
err... khoon day driver... pool nite shiift... can say no chance to meet... unless got dinner...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:err... khoon day driver... pool nite shiift... can say no chance to meet... unless got dinner...
oh paiseh la bro khoon. I'm looking for which company to join. Keeping my option opened.
Originally posted by Wantaxi:oh paiseh la bro khoon. I'm looking for which company to join. Keeping my option opened.
got saving in the bank ? If got , see look first .
It's a war out there , hahahahah
Wan , if want drive taxi , drive relief better , for a start .
then if drive day , any taxis will do .
got saving in the bank ? If got , see look first .It's a war out there , hahahahah
Bro if no how? Btw i scared of war leh.....i only want peace.
Originally posted by Poolman:Wan , if want drive taxi , drive relief better , for a start .
then if drive day , any taxis will do .
knn dun scare the noobies lar Pool........
eh next sun dinner leh mon then we ciong ...........
Originally posted by komade:knn dun scare the noobies lar Pool........
eh next sun dinner leh mon then we ciong ...........
yah lor... sun or mon dinner leh...
long time never meet the nite drivers liao...
Originally posted by Wantaxi:eh poolman....er.....i dun really catch what u mean??? Care to elaborate???
u really believe his.....

crabs ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:u really believe his.....
crabs ?
Bro, pardon me ma, I really new to TD world. A lot of things need to learn. Paiseh.
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Bro, pardon me ma, I really new to TD world. A lot of things need to learn. Paiseh.
Huh? pardon you for ? ![]()
learn slowly.... no hurry.... OJT (On Job Traning). experiences are accumulated thru the years.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Huh? pardon you for ?
learn slowly.... no hurry.... OJT (On Job Traning). experiences are accumulated thru the years.
Tks ya bro......yes OJT. I hope I can make it.
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Tks ya bro......yes OJT. I hope I can make it.
yes you can. Remember professor Knutty.
Originally posted by benqepson:yes you can. Remember professor Knutty.
Tks bro......
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yah lor... sun or mon dinner leh...
long time never meet the nite drivers liao...
sun will be best....... mon i be busy ciong AP........... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:sun will be best....... mon i be busy ciong AP...........
Monday.... not your off day ?