Huat ah!!! But hor I after 8pm keep liao how to huat? Anyway I also not interested to take those cheapos. They are not regular taxi takers anyway. And hor dun be surprise they ask you to bring them to the nearest working MRT station so they can continue to cheapo their way back home. So unker me let them rot. Hahaha
The wordings like rubbing salt into other people's wound leh ...
wait ... its their own wound
Originally posted by Guess?:Tomorrow SMRT sure kena a lots of complain fr the commuters in the media. Read the article from the link;
Yes , with their continuous lack of good service we are still made to keep paying increasing fares every year. Not justifiable! Damn Lui Tuck Yew.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Huat ah!!! But hor I after 8pm keep liao how to huat? Anyway I also not interested to take those cheapos. They are not regular taxi takers anyway. And hor dun be surprise they ask you to bring them to the nearest working MRT station so they can continue to cheapo their way back home. So unker me let them rot. Hahaha
Bro u r wrong ... we r not there to fetch those mrt commuters. when there is a high demand of taxis where taxis r not enough, Here we come in .. Talkie current calls come in non stop Town to Town , Limo City transfer non stop. Today Smrt really give taxi drivers a Big Ang Bao
Good ...
Uncle me off day also ....
Taxi ? Fuck lar hahahahah .
Huat ah
Originally posted by Freemanisa:Bro u r wrong ... we r not there to fetch those mrt commuters. when there is a high demand of taxis where taxis r not enough, Here we come in .. Talkie current calls come in non stop Town to Town , Limo City transfer non stop. Today Smrt really give taxi drivers a Big Ang Bao
The power of Lake View , hahahahahah .
Walan eh , yesterday Circle Line and today's MRT ...... SMRT siao liao , dunno will kena how much fine .
Nothing but a six figure fine surely .
didnt benefit at all. no huat for me
Originally posted by riskman:Huat ah
yah HUAT AH!!! uncle me busy all the way frm start engine at 540pm
till 2am....... can say 1 of the best collection i collected for tis time slot~~~~~
thank you SMRT frm my heart even though im with cumfuck.......
Originally posted by Poolman:Good ...
Uncle me off day also ....
idle F PHUi!!!
i dun go there . At AP eating my dinner .
Huat all the way .... com on com on SMRT
too bad I drive onli weekends
if not sure hide one corner wait for call...
Huat is huat, but how many can you take, knn go casinos better lah. I took some of these peoples, but like hammer said, mostly cheapo, and their destination can kill you at times, and because of late or in hurry, they demand this and that, faster uncle, uncle takes that road, use this road, why you go by that road....uncle can make it in 5 minutes, i got a urgent meeting to attend...wha lau, better go casinos and Q
Originally posted by bowah:Huat is huat, but how many can you take, knn go casinos better lah. I took some of these peoples, but like hammer said, mostly cheapo, and their destination can kill you at times, and because of late or in hurry, they demand this and that, faster uncle, uncle takes that road, use this road, why you go by that road....uncle can make it in 5 minutes, i got a urgent meeting to attend...wha lau, better go casinos and Q
you are talking about thousands of people stranded .....
at least 3 trips ....
there is also smrt buses, and these stranded people come in with full of frustration, you drive wrongly only, they get hot up easily. Ccb, all mrt faults mah. But no bad lah, can do interview somemore, you put to change shift to your prefer destination, then go interview.... like earning morning CQ and BQ
Originally posted by bowah:there is also smrt buses, and these stranded people come in with full of frustration, you drive wrongly only, they get hot up easily. Ccb, all mrt faults mah. But no bad lah, can do interview somemore, you put to change shift to your prefer destination, then go interview.... like earning morning CQ and BQ
shhhhhh trade secrect dun talk so openly
LTA lurking in this forum ...
news already got one merc cabby saying he earn 4K, what secret left??
Originally posted by bowah:Huat is huat, but how many can you take, knn go casinos better lah. I took some of these peoples, but like hammer said, mostly cheapo, and their destination can kill you at times, and because of late or in hurry, they demand this and that, faster uncle, uncle takes that road, use this road, why you go by that road....uncle can make it in 5 minutes, i got a urgent meeting to attend...wha lau, better go casinos and Q
Even got pax tell me from Punggol want to reach ORQ in 10 mins early morning 8++ I tell her "UNCLE NOT DRIVE HELICOPTER LAH!!!!" Then she paiseh diam diam all the way. Chio bu I also no give face
if chio bu sit in front and give half ball, i might consider talking nicely to her.
Many said TD are also businessman, just like taxi companies bosses, they will squeeze and cut you dry, just like any other businessmen wanting to sell their product, they will do a cut throat business on you, no different, we TD also must think like businessmen inorder to survive.
Originally posted by decent02:shhhhhh trade secrect dun talk so openly
LTA lurking in this forum ...
LOLOL
Originally posted by bowah:if chio bu sit in front and give half ball, i might consider talking nicely to her.
Many said TD are also businessman, just like taxi companies bosses, they will squeeze and cut you dry, just like any other businessmen wanting to sell their product, they will do a cut throat business on you, no different, we TD also must think like businessmen inorder to survive.
wah lau ....you so chin chai meh
1/2 ball onli
I will talk nicely and give free ride if chio bu gives at least one ball.