Surely even longer queues now in town because of the mrt breakdown.
More so during X'mas season.
Let those people rot lah!!!! Normal time all kiam siap dun want take taxi. Now MRT down want to take taxi. Sorry loh!!! I am not interested to pick up those cheapos....Anyway all taiko trips lah...Most likely ask you where is the nearest working MRT so they can continue their cheapo journey home. Dun believe? Go try loh....Their 50 cents is bigger then this leh....
For maxicab drivers, taiko pax are those who only pay $45 and expect me to send them to airport from Ah Kang, Ah Wang, Ah Wood, Jurong lah, Panjang lah, Bukit Timah lah. Where got time for them? They must pay $55 otherwise I rather shake leg at home and wait for more deserving passengers.
Originally posted by decent02:Today cheapo pax took my cab
Complain mrt not fully recovered
Around got disruption today
Lucky is your cab. If take my cab kpkb I ask him/her fark off
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:For maxicab drivers, taiko pax are those who only pay $45 and expect me to send them to airport from Ah Kang, Ah Wang, Ah Wood, Jurong lah, Panjang lah, Bukit Timah lah. Where got time for them? They must pay $55 otherwise I rather shake leg at home and wait for more deserving passengers.
bro maxicab have to go so many places??? for $45??? like that where got earn?
No lah. One stop only. Extra stop must pay.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:No lah. One stop only. Extra stop must pay.
oh ic....ii tot u mentioned so many places then $45, jialat ah
Originally posted by John Wong:Shiok breakdown again, time for $40 limo taxi hahaha
the more the merrier~~~~
Originally posted by Wantaxi:bro maxicab have to go so many places??? for $45??? like that where got earn?
bro fff1driver is a very wu standard driver 1~~~~~ taiko he wun touch 1...........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Lucky is your cab. If take my cab kpkb I ask him/her fark off
Originally posted by decent02:
yeah ....cheapo pax take my cab to another MRT station stay AMK .... I say i can fetch him back he say expensive..... kan gor bo lat ........nvm lah MRT break down one year once only
tat day i dun even bother to fetch these ppl........
Originally posted by Wantaxi:oh ic....ii tot u mentioned so many places then $45, jialat ah
, so many places how can be $45, if so, not maxi cab liao, should be maxi cry liao.
Originally posted by decent02:
yeah ....cheapo pax take my cab to another MRT station stay AMK .... I say i can fetch him back he say expensive..... kan gor bo lat ........nvm lah MRT break down one year once only
one year once, aiyo brother, one week already 3, 4 times liao.
And one more thing, I found that most of these cheapo do not know the road well, too much travelling underground MRT, then keep asking Uncle me, if road tio bo, knn, if tio I go singapore pool collect liao, you do not know the road, tell you also blur blur, tell you one way street, you also do not know, keep asking why go one big round, ccb, as tho I cheat her.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Let those people rot lah!!!! Normal time all kiam siap dun want take taxi. Now MRT down want to take taxi. Sorry loh!!! I am not interested to pick up those cheapos....Anyway all taiko trips lah...Most likely ask you where is the nearest working MRT so they can continue their cheapo journey home. Dun believe? Go try loh....Their 50 cents is bigger then this leh....
True, me tasted liao
Originally posted by βÎτά:
More so during X'mas season.
The more the merrier, and one more good news to those TD who HUAT'ed from the recent MRT breakdown. SMRT CEO SAW is not resigning....Hurray!
...more breakdown to come
Originally posted by bowah:
The more the merrier, and one more good news to those TD who HUAT'ed from the recent MRT breakdown. SMRT CEO SAW is not resigning....Hurray!
...more breakdown to come
wah bi tang liao bro~~~~ 1 week breakdown once enuff
for me liao.........
Originally posted by komade:wah bi tang liao bro~~~~ 1 week breakdown once enuff
for me liao.........
What?
You don't like to make more money?
Originally posted by komade:wah bi tang liao bro~~~~ 1 week breakdown once enuff
for me liao.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Trains on N-S line slow, stalling
By Jeanette Tan | Yahoo! Newsroom – 8 hours ago ( Today).
hehe i knoe but today off hor........ juz now had a scare was goin to
take mrt back to batok frm lavender...........
for me liao.........
bi tangs got many at home, but inside no bi..haiz
anyway, if can, dun eat too much bi, it is all carbo in it, if you just sit and drive only, carbo not use become fat fat, eat less bi is good.
Originally posted by bowah:
bi tangs got many at home, but inside no bi..haiz
anyway, if can, dun eat too much bi, it is all carbo in it, if you just sit and drive only, carbo not use become fat fat, eat less bi is good.
haha same here bro inside also empty tats y muz wait for
other bros to THROW THROW THROW.............
HUAT AH!!!