now is 1.13..........
cheap diesel gives....

i30 only average $24-$26 for 300km $30-$32 for 400km
pump at SPC 18% plus 3% card(posb everyday master card) rebate total 21% that will translate about $1.25+
i do have esso card too but only when spc does not have the rebate then i will move back to esso
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Husband/Wife team funny leh. Mean you wun get to see your spouse cos both work after each other. No time to pika pika....then government blame you for low birth rate hor....
But on the bright side.....you can go out pika pika your wife no time to check on you.....
and vise-versa!!!![]()
Originally posted by Angwk7118:i30 only average $24-$26 for 300km $30-$32 for 400km
pump at SPC 18% plus 3% card(posb everyday master card) rebate total 21% that will translate about $1.25+
i do have esso card too but only when spc does not have the rebate then i will move back to esso
wah pump spc can use card. Not a bad idea. Esso is only cash only.
Originally posted by benqepson:wah pump spc can use card. Not a bad idea. Esso is only cash only.
Huh ? Esso i used to pump with my visa card , can leh .....
I check if you got read or not lah. Same last time, my math teacher, he do wrong, then purposely said testing us.
, me math F9 lah.
Drive comfark, reach destination $18.88, pax give $20, then i wear my spectacle, i go into my coin pouch, dig and dig, look and look, brain cannot figure out what how much to change fast, in the end, pax impatiently said, aiya Uncle, never mind lah, keep the change...like this lor. Then go home count money, how come more than the collection on the MDT. Like this lor.
Ha Ha the problem with 22cents. create more problems to TD and pax. Scholars solve one problem theoritically but create 2 additional problems practically in return.
Originally posted by Supervisor:Ha Ha the problem with 22cents. create more problems to TD and pax. Scholars solve one problem theoritically but create 2 additional problems practically in return.
Ya lah!!! Now 1 cents already not in use. Scholars all KNS one lah
Originally posted by Supervisor:Ha Ha the problem with 22cents. create more problems to TD and pax. Scholars solve one problem theoritically but create 2 additional problems practically in return.
haha bro the scholars study until tao ka pai liao............