If reach destination already, customer say only got 50, and cabbies no change, how?
He kena scolded for not having $50 change , or he angry at paxes for using $50 to pay for taxi fare ?
Taxi drivers must have $50 change , if still shortage , must try to find atm titi some loose change one .
If just coincidence ran out of $10 , explain to pax and show them your amount of those $50 notes .
Say if can , can u drive her to the nearest ATM ?
Or pay by NETS ?
Or pay by visa , u can even absorb the 10% service charge ? But 7% GST must pay lar .
Many options .
Scolding pax is never an option .
$50 also he kow pey? Seriusly last night some China pax gave a $1000 bill for a trip Geylang> I also never kow pey. Tell them cannot, they want to go shop and change, I wonder which shop want to change $1000!
After midnight some more, so for me no problem, worse case I drive to Mustafa money changer lor. Finally it struck me to ask whether got VISA, stupid Ah Tiong then say yes, why never say early. Let him pay by VISA.
nowadays alot of ppl pay by $50 so muz hav alot of $10
on standby...... but some take fare $5.00++ nia also pay by $50.........
then i tell them no change then they take $10 out PHUi!!!!
me not money changer leh..........
Got see before fare $3.00 give $50? I kanna once queue at Orchard Tower. 2 indian man board at taxi stand 6plus morning. Ask him go where he says just drive. So i just drive loh. My taxi still haven't change 2nd gear sudden he just says stop! Bearly travel 5 meter nia. Knn I thought he want play punk I want to fuck people liao. Then he flash out a $50 and say, brother take $5. Easy money. Change money for people still earn $2 service charge. Or should I says $5 cos my taxi barely move. lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Got see before fare $3.00 give $50? I kanna once queue at Orchard Tower. 2 indian man board at taxi stand 6plus morning. Ask him go where he says just drive. So i just drive loh. My taxi still haven't change 2nd gear sudden he just says stop! Bearly travel 5 meter nia. Knn I thought he want play punk I want to fuck people liao. Then he flash out a $50 and say, brother take $5. Easy money. Change money for people still earn $2 service charge. Or should I says $5 cos my taxi barely move. lol
like tat ok mah........
Ya lah. When he get off in font still got people flagging. I take the money also a bit paiseh. But hor when he dun go the 7/11 buy a can of beer ir some snacks to change? Drunk liao? But I know he is not poor cos he got a stack of $50s around $2-3K.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya lah. When he get off in font still got people flagging. I take the money also a bit paiseh. But hor when he dun go the 7/11 buy a can of beer ir some snacks to change? Drunk liao? But I know he is not poor cos he got a stack of $50s around $2-3K.
nvm lar bro paiseh for wat he got $$ to spend let him spend lor........
u nber jio him for hourly ah?? ![]()
Nevermind lah....
As long as Pax don't complain to LTA.... ![]()
Jasmine will try to cover-up ... ![]()
. Red engines did it again.... ![]()
Poolman... the car's interior looks like Toyota Wish ? ![]()
these kan bus should be sued for posting this vid.
Perhaps the TD in question can pursue? u can take vid and send to the authorities not to take vid and post for all to see , this is invasion of privacy.
anyway , hearing that tone is a fucking sporean. ccb locals always trying to find fault.
fuck u la sporeans, only know how to complain
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:these kan bus should be sued for posting this vid.
Perhaps the TD in question can pursue? u can take vid and send to the authorities not to take vid and post for all to see , this is invasion of privacy.
anyway , hearing that tone is a fucking sporean. ccb locals always trying to find fault.
fuck u la sporeans, only know how to complain
Aiyoyo.... this is Singaporeans....
Now SMRT's chief also kena called for her head after the recent trains breakdown... public voices !!
Pay abit... wanted to be treated like Kings & Queens.... $5.70 bigger than buffalo wheels. ![]()
But hor, seriously, even don't have change.... also lan lan have to be polite lah.... must be tactful to deal with difficult pax. shouting don't earn you more.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyoyo.... this is Singaporeans....
Now SMRT's chief also kena called for her head after the recent trains breakdown... public voices !!
Pay abit... wanted to be treated like Kings & Queens.... $5.70 bigger than buffalo wheels.
But hor, seriously, even don't have change.... also lan lan have to be polite lah.... must be tactful to deal with difficult pax. shouting don't earn you more.
thats right. my guess is that all thesewhiners are farkers who dun take cabs often.
those who dun take cabs often , please fark off and take mrt and bus.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:thats right. my guess is that all thesewhiners are farkers who dun take cabs often.
I foresee more of these Video-taping will come from all there anti-TDs passengers.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I foresee more of these Video-taping will come from all there anti-TDs passengers.
agree. so keep your cool bros. dont suka suka erupt unless u wanna be an overnight star.
So far , here got internet star aka poolman.
dun hope to see any forum bros be stomp star.

Just make sure we got enuff change.
It cannot really changed anything . . . . Let them complaint lor .
Life goes on .
I never be too bother with complaints that dun affect me .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:thats right. my guess is that all thesewhiners are farkers who dun take cabs often.
tats y nowadays i prefer to take limo customers they willing
to pay more n they dun complain......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:tats y nowadays i prefer to take limo customers they willing
to pay more n they dun complain.........
$50 just nice for me... per trip / hour. ![]()
Pay day coming, prepare more loose change
Many time I take cab also use $50, but the driver no change. Either is I go to the nearest 7-11 faster change, or they help me go 7-11 change. either one is okay. ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Pay day coming, prepare more loose change
Many time I take cab also use $50, but the driver no change. Either is I go to the nearest 7-11 faster change, or they help me go 7-11 change. either one is okay.
Pls say... Keep the change.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Pls say... Keep the change....
haha tis 1 i like~~~~ quality pax~~~~ ![]()
i tot usually cab drivers will tell pax then dun have change for $50 before they take the pax?