Hi,
I am seriously considering a switch from Comfort to Beach Rd at AMK Ave 10.
They advised me to pay the insurance at Redhill and of course will drive Premier cabs.
Any advise or tips? Of course I'll wait until the New Year once they raise their fares accordingly.
you should be getting only kia magentis auto. do take note fuel comsumption is average about 9-10km per liter
If you stay east , you can pump at changi south st 3.
Thnks. I stay Bishan, thats why I choose them. Lake view super far, Clementi.
Lake view @ clementi? What talking you?
Sorry I salah write. Not Lakeview. I was looking at Clementi one, mistook for LV.
Btw where is LV?
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Sorry I salah write. Not Lakeview. I was looking at Clementi one, mistook for LV.
Btw where is LV?
LV is a taxi kiosk at Sin ming. Nobody goes there except to pay member subscription
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:LV is a taxi kiosk at Sin ming. Nobody goes there except to pay member subscription
The way u write sounds funny leh.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:The way u write sounds funny leh.
haha bro is it? F la taxi forum no need to think so hard to write la
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:The way u write sounds funny leh.
Nothing go there for what ?
Unless need to despatch Jenny home , i go .
If not , so free ? hahahahaha
The brand LV can really cement into one mind , hahahahahah
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:LV is a taxi kiosk at Sin ming. Nobody goes there except to pay member subscription
day shift sometimes go der park taxi... walk to sin ming for break... cost savings measures... hee hee...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:day shift sometimes go der park taxi... walk to sin ming for break... cost savings measures... hee hee...
then come back pls buy 1 packet kopi for jenny ~~~ on my account~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:then come back pls buy 1 packet kopi for jenny ~~~ on my account~~~
2 packets... still got emily...
Buy starbucks for jenny n emily so later she submarine some durians to u. V good.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Buy starbucks for jenny n emily so later she submarine some durians to u. V good.
haha they boh durians 1....... muz buy for boss 03 then got......... ![]()
I think on 2nd thoughts after reading many threads here, this Beach Road @ AMK Blk 444, is a no go.
1. Must $83 for insurance 1 year, that no problem.
2. Problem is vehicle I read all jia lat one, thanks Hammer for writing his experience.
Comfort vehicle small problem,. never repair properly I fuck and fuck, write email 3-4 pages, threaten so many thing until they repair properly.
But next year, must sit down carefully and decide my options. Dont like Comfort, dont wnat to be relief 6 days want to driive less maybe 3-4 day, so must consider option. Maybe super relief or other company, but of course must start deposit all over again if another company.
My thinking is maybe drive comfort until march, get the 1k ready drive another company - Red most likely. Quit comfort, stupid mf will take 3 month to return my 1k, but that will June, got Euro 2012, the 1 k can standby for my betting.
Originally posted by JoeRaj:I think on 2nd thoughts after reading many threads here, this Beach Road @ AMK Blk 444, is a no go.
1. Must $83 for insurance 1 year, that no problem.
2. Problem is vehicle I read all jia lat one, thanks Hammer for writing his experience.
Comfort vehicle small problem,. never repair properly I fuck and fuck, write email 3-4 pages, threaten so many thing until they repair properly.
But next year, must sit down carefully and decide my options. Dont like Comfort, dont wnat to be relief 6 days want to driive less maybe 3-4 day, so must consider option. Maybe super relief or other company, but of course must start deposit all over again if another company.
My thinking is maybe drive comfort until march, get the 1k ready drive another company - Red most likely. Quit comfort, stupid mf will take 3 month to return my 1k, but that will June, got Euro 2012, the 1 k can standby for my betting.
bro tat 1k keep for family best..........
True but whole year never bet, just that event every 2 year can. WC and Euro.
Bros,heard from my friend that CDG return the deposit very fast if you decide to quit CDG provided you don"t have any pending case,so dun worry too much.Anyway,agreed with wat komade said;keep for family best or buy some gadgets for yourself.
Actually if you drive night,no problem to find hirer who willing to let out 3 or 4 nights.Just look see look see at CDG driver portal every now & then,you should able to find.But if you are driving day shift then a bit difficult.