is cheap...but thinking after driving very tiring,not time to ride...keep in car park then battery flat!But scare cant find near by TD for relief!!But any way thnks!That kind bicycle..who dun like huh??-)
Originally posted by Alvin87a:is cheap...but thinking after driving very tiring,not time to ride...keep in car park then battery flat!But scare cant find near by TD for relief!!But any way thnks!That kind bicycle..who dun like huh??-)
muz see which country that bicycle made frm bro not everyone hav
the same taste ........ ![]()
The other day got one car crash to the bus stop at bedok south ave 3 and then caught fire . The driver is now at Changi Hospital ICU. Can diesel taxi easily caught fire ?
Originally posted by benqepson:The other day got one car crash to the bus stop at bedok south ave 3 and then caught fire . The driver is now at Changi Hospital ICU. Can diesel taxi easily caught fire ?
very unlikely frm the diesel bro cause diesl is compression engine
not combustion engine. more likey should be the electricals n engine oil.
diesel has a much higher burning point than petrol.
Originally posted by komade:very unlikely frm the diesel bro cause diesl is compression engine
not combustion engine. more likey should be the electricals n engine oil.
diesel has a much higher burning point than petrol.
We call it flash point, disesel being one of the earliest stage of crude oil process, it does not catch fire as much as petrol which is a refined product of disesel with vapourising addictive to enchance is performance in term of clean, better flowing and quick combustion. Petrol is further refined into many other product and grade, and the highest is aircraft fuel, burnt very fast.
In ship and shipyard, we use diesel to wash our dirty hand and clean engine parts.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah... after tomorrow... i stopped taking jobs liao.... IDLE abit before the new year...
you are taxi driver?
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:
you are taxi driver?
taxi driver can choose job one meh?
Originally posted by bowah:
We call it flash point, disesel being one of the earliest stage of crude oil process, it does not catch fire as much as petrol which is a refined product of disesel with vapourising addictive to enchance is performance in term of clean, better flowing and quick combustion. Petrol is further refined into many other product and grade, and the highest is aircraft fuel, burnt very fast.In ship and shipyard, we use diesel to wash our dirty hand and clean engine parts.
wah bro u guys use diesel to wash hand ah not very
gd for health leh........