I anything lah....as long dun makr me tulanzzz during the trip is a good pax
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:it is tough , only Poolman says it is easy :D
wah pinoy ah~~~ kenna Ah Pool tai ji dua tiao liao........... ![]()
for me i like pinoy at Budget terminal during midnite..........
normally its "Unkurl............. J West pls or CCk pls...............
Originally posted by bowah:I like ching chai half ball type...like that loh.
hehe tis type i also like~~~~~
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:last nite got a good customer ( i wouldnt say ideal ) , pinoy lady hop into my cab . Hellooo Uncle how are u , can u take me to bencoolem pls?
It is really a short trip from middle road but the tone and her cheerfulness rubs on me . Even if its a $6 trip , it still feels good and gives me the motivation to ply more.
Like that lor
Pinoy ? Walan eh .... got ask telephone numbers ? Hahahahah . Pinoy girls walan saliva drips .
Originally posted by komade:hehe tis type i also like~~~~~
U still need to like ? You handicap 1 ball also easy easy .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
U still need to like ? You handicap 1 ball also easy easy .....
oh yah hor forgot my cow liao haha~~~~
handicap alot of ppl liao lor.......... ![]()
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:ideal customer
1) No feeder service for taxi (within CBD during evening peak is ok), you might spend $3 more, but i lost $3 more for taking you.
2) No alighting at carpark (less then 50m is ok), especially basement carkpark.
3) Those staying in landed property (above 50m from the main raod), please buy yourself a car.
4) if sharing cab, please do it during midnight.
5) if you are drunk, finish your "merlioning" at the pub, they are responsible for selling you liqueur.
6) Know the wonder of money. Money can buy anything, that include my attitude.
Pardon my ignorance:
Point No2 - Why is alighting in carparks not good for the TD?
Originally posted by komade:Limo trip to AP $50 then gibe $150 tip........
I thought your ideal pax are those who give you Freebies like used mobile phones ? ![]()
Any will do ? ![]()
those who leave their valuables behind?lol
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I thought your ideal pax are those who give you Freebies like used mobile phones ?
Any will do ?
sshhh........
Originally posted by uaskforit:ideal pax is one who tells u the route he/she like to take.
sometimes some pax do not want to use expry becos distance is longer,some will then ask why not take highway becos no traffic lights,yet again if u take the usual route many pax take,this funny pax will ask why no take this or that route.
\
pax v hard to please.
very true~~~