Originally posted by komade:meanwhile ppl like me still do vaccum cleaner style haha~~~~
Same stuff lar , still anchor at my usual location , drink coconut juice .
My house bricks almost 11 years liao , no need any new bricks .
Originally posted by Poolman:Same stuff lar , still anchor at my usual location , drink coconut juice .
My house bricks almost 11 years liao , no need any new bricks .
u gd lor can relax, me need bricks for new house haiz.........
eh tonite kopi hor~~~~
AHHH finally the price is changing.its about time , better late than never.
3rd Jan? seems like war is almost over then price change? hope still got bones left
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:AHHH finally the price is changing.its about time , better late than never.
3rd Jan? seems like war is almost over then price change? hope still got bones left
haha wat kind of bones u wan bro?? tulang?? kaming soup?? or ba ku teh?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haha wat kind of bones u wan bro?? tulang?? kaming soup?? or ba ku teh??
i will be very happy if theres fish bones left haha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i will be very happy if theres fish bones left haha
Depending on what kind of fish. Ikan bilis, Ikan Kuning, Promfet, etc.......bones are also different. You can even chew kuning bones.
ikan bilis??? no bones !
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Depending on what kind of fish. Ikan bilis, Ikan Kuning, Promfet, etc.......bones are also different. You can even chew kuning bones.
any form of bones left on the street for us to pick is ok la hehe
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i will be very happy if theres fish bones left haha
sometimes u pick bones also can huat 1 hor bro~~~~~ ![]()
I really pity those drivers from Premier , Smart and Prime .
Have to wait wait wait .... for the 3 big brothers to do anything then they decide .
Anyway , they should have just proceed with anything Comfort implement , afterall , after waiting , still follow their pricing .
after transcab had followed comfort's pricing , i really dun have high hope this smaller brothers to come up with anything amazing .
I edited this post , cos not neccessary to say it online .
The new pricing something to think about .
If one saw the new pricing , it's business opportunities .
If u saw it , keep your mouth shut .
Definitely i will benefit from it .
The pricing got something , we shall keep all quiet .
Clever cabby will see very obviously .
Even PTC , TransCab dun see it .
One look i saw it .
Just keep quiet , need to know it , let me know .
I'll tell you .
Originally posted by Guess?:Since TC did not mention about PH and MBS surcharge, I think the $1 & $3 still remain at the fare card. Too bad no extras at Sentosa island, Zoo, Vivo etc.
$1 PH surcharge default by taximeter , have or dun have , on Chinese New Year we will know .
Pls do not say anything online . Case sensitive .
CB lah. 1 cents already not a legal tender in sg anymore. Why still got this 2 cents crap. Those people really pig brain.
Originally posted by Amosmar83:Silver already adjusted meter for i30 n merz.heard will b increasing on the 30th
How they adjust the meter?
hi,just to check,
if the remaining Premier , Smart and Prime all follow the price hike, does it means all taxis will have the same fare structure?
if that case, what is the differentiating factor?
Originally posted by iceFatboy:hi,just to check,
if the remaining Premier , Smart and Prime all follow the price hike, does it means all taxis will have the same fare structure?
if that case, what is the differentiating factor?
More or less same lah. Only think our advance less then CDG![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:How they adjust the meter?
Chang Chern former HQ , manual adjustment .
Originally posted by Amosmar83:Silver already adjusted meter for i30 n merz.heard will b increasing on the 30th
will be later than 3rd .....