Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:yea who did she meet huh to decide? i also hirer leh , why never discuss with me? i suay kee is it ? hahaha.
Since when you becum HIRER ?? ![]()
Serious bo ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Since when you becum HIRER ??
Serious bo ?
BCL's store hang Goat Head ....
Sell ....
dog meat .
Just saw from CNA .... http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1172849/1/.html
SINGAPORE: Premier Taxis said it is revising its fare structure from the stroke of midnight on December 30.
The changes are largely aligned with what industry leader ComfortDelGro had announced earlier.
Premier said with inflation, higher operating costs have affected its drivers' income levels.
And it is important to ensure that its group of drivers remain encouraged to continue operating in the taxi industry.
It added that even during peak hours, there is a limit to the number of fares a driver can pick over a specific period of time.
Premier believes that with the changes in the fare structure, its drivers "will experience more productive hours on the road and this in turn will lead to improved service levels to the discerning commuters."
Managing director of Premier Taxis Lim Chong Boo said the company strives to keep taxi rides affordable for its commuters.
But it has to look after its drivers to ensure that they are paid a fair wage for a fair day's work.
Before finalising the fare changes, Premier had consulted its group of hirers including members of Premier Taxi Operators' Association.
Together with them, Premier had reviewed the emerging changes in the demand for taxi services and the cost components on making its taxis available to commuters.
Originally posted by Poolman:Just saw from CNA .... http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1172849/1/.html
SINGAPORE: Premier Taxis said it is revising its fare structure from the stroke of midnight on December 30.
The changes are largely aligned with what industry leader ComfortDelGro had announced earlier.
Premier said with inflation, higher operating costs have affected its drivers' income levels.
And it is important to ensure that its group of drivers remain encouraged to continue operating in the taxi industry.
It added that even during peak hours, there is a limit to the number of fares a driver can pick over a specific period of time.
Premier believes that with the changes in the fare structure, its drivers "will experience more productive hours on the road and this in turn will lead to improved service levels to the discerning commuters."
Managing director of Premier Taxis Lim Chong Boo said the company strives to keep taxi rides affordable for its commuters.
But it has to look after its drivers to ensure that they are paid a fair wage for a fair day's work.
Before finalising the fare changes, Premier had consulted its group of hirers including members of Premier Taxi Operators' Association.
Together with them, Premier had reviewed the emerging changes in the demand for taxi services and the cost components on making its taxis available to commuters.
Originally posted by Poolman:
BCL's store hang Goat Head ....
Sell ....
dog meat .
knn haha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:u are right bro :p
$$$ make the world go round member~~~~![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn haha
Ah Pool forgot to add that u r a pirate driver now haha~~~~
Originally posted by komade:Ah Pool forgot to add that u r a pirate driver now haha~~~~
haha im going back to be a ho kia driver liao. turn left yes turn right yes , go this way yes.
no more oi where u going? Must change pass or not??? hello where? why go this way .. there faster mah!
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:haha im going back to be a ho kia driver liao. turn left yes turn right yes , go this way yes.
no more oi where u going? Must change pass or not??? hello where? why go this way .. there faster mah!
knn lar bro y so scared?? me drive white rabbit sometimes
still F customer so y u scared??
Originally posted by komade:Ah Pool forgot to add that u r a pirate driver now haha~~~~
Please define the word NOW. hahaha
Originally posted by komade:knn lar bro y so scared?? me drive white rabbit sometimes
still F customer so y u scared??
of coz scared la. suka suka tio terminate. aiyooo
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:of coz scared la. suka suka tio terminate. aiyooo
knn ham ji........ ![]()
F customer muz hav skill 1 muz do it so that they themselves
feel paiseh n say sorry to u even when u F them.........
pls call master Teolk for more lessons.........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:haha im going back to be a ho kia driver liao. turn left yes turn right yes , go this way yes.
Wah, I drive for so long never even once need to change pass. Where have you been driving bro? That favourite place of yours like that one ah?
Originally posted by komade:knn ham ji........
F customer muz hav skill 1 muz do it so that they themselves
feel paiseh n say sorry to u even when u F them.........
pls call master Teolk for more lessons.........
knn call me ham ji , supper + breakfast on u!
Originally posted by WizQ:Wah, I drive for so long never even once need to change pass. Where have you been driving bro? That favourite place of yours like that one ah?
SAFTI bro haha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn call me ham ji , supper + breakfast on u!
knn can but u wan to come or not member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:knn can but u wan to come or not member??
saturday morning if possible after we whack our meters.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:saturday morning if possible after we whack our meters.
ok~~~ bukit batok st34 ~~~~~
Bro Pool, SMART taxi is also following. Our current is $5.00 and advance is $10.00. The rest about the same. This apply for nomal taxi. Volks startup fare $3.20 and crown is $3.00. Starting on the 2/1/12.
Originally posted by benqepson:Bro Pool, SMART taxi is also following. Our current is $5.00 and advance is $10.00. The rest about the same. This apply for nomal taxi. Volks startup fare $3.20 and crown is $3.00. Starting on the 2/1/12.
Power sia current $5 ?
Advance $10 ?
Wow power pack .
U can forget about taking calls liao .... who want to call smart when cdg only selling their service for $2.30 ?
But hor if i drive a Smart , all my Lake View call $5 plus meter ?
Advance $10 .....
Like easy to huat leh .....
Then i have a back up taxi behind me now .....
If one day 8 calls , $40 extra .
Walan eh steam Smart . . . throw TransCab key ?
Jenny : "Coconut Tree one taxi ....."
Poolman : "Poolman one turn ."
Jenny : "Poolman confirmed one turn ."
Press meter , $3.20 + CBD $3 + Booking $5 + 25% ...... huat lar knn mai huat also cannot !
drive smart suitable for me if Smart got such booking fare .....
take outside cbd calls , also bila bila huat ...... no need take what inside cbd , hahahahah
Sekali Jenny said " Coconut Tree one taxi , smart taxis don't bid ."
knn
U all crazy ar ? I to drive smart taxis ?
Not credit cards payment , will die one , hahahahahah.
Lake View customers base , credit card payment one .
Funny enough this fare hike .....
Those who failed at recent QoS , biggest company to get fined for failing the booking service , slammed that booking charge into new heights....
Very clearly , they want to cut down those callers calling in for their taxis & can't deliver to them .
More people calling their hotline also not a good thing when their system sucks .